ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeanne Theriot Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeanne Theriot?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Fantastic Doctor !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Wish more doctors were like this one

Dr. Theriot will get to the bottom of whatever ails you. Yes, she does take her time with you so you can feel comfortable and not rushed. Some of her methods are unconventional, yet she remains very professional and thorough. She will talk to you and ask many questions. What some doctors may have written off as stomach cramps and bloating turned into a gluten intolerance diagnosis for me. I had never even heard of such a thing. I was willing to try anything! It worked and now I know what my triggers are. That day she spent about 30 minutes trying to figure out what I had. Not all doctors would have done that.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Dr. Theriot takes her time to listen to all c/o's voiced. She does a thorough follow-up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Greatest Doctor I have ever had a the pleasure of meeting

She not only has been a great Doctor but treated me like a friend even tho I barely knew her. She even personally called me after my visit a couple of days letter to check up on me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

We should have more Doctors like Dr. Theriot

Dr. Theriot gives you an exam, then explains whatever, you don't understand in full detail. She will even go as far as calling you if she has any questions, about your illness that she would have not asked you in the exam. Dr. Theriotis one of the most caring physicians, andthat means alot. She is not in the practice like "SOME DOCTORS" are only for the money.She really cares and makes you feel that way, and that is the first part of getting a patient back to good health!!! If she cannot cure you, alone without another opinion, she will send you to someone else, but will let you know who the best are in her opinion, and if they can really help. Her nurse is also very good, and also very respectful, to everyone.If I have to wait sometimes I don't complain, because I know when it is my turn I will get Dr. Jeanne's full attention, as did the patient before me. I know we are not supposed to leave our names, but if I am asked will surely do so.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

She helps u the suddenly stops for no reason leaving u hopeless.... The nurses are very rude on the phone.. U can't get a call back and your lucky if they answer the phone whoever rated her before must be getting good meds she is a horrible doc who put me on bad path

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

Good Experience

Dr. Theriot listened to me when allot of other doctors didn't seem concerned about my problem. At her office I was treated with respect and was healed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeanne Theriot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Breaux Bridge, LA.

  • Dr. Deidre Stelly

    Family Medicine

    Breaux Bridge, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Warren Degatur Jr

    Family Medicine

    Breaux Bridge, LA 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Benjamin Degatur

    Family Medicine

    Breaux Bridge, LA 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    5