ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jed Holmes Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jed Holmes?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Dr. Holmes is a vey bright, knowledgeable physician acutely aware of proper diagnosing of systems presented by patient. He saved my husbands life by referring him to a cardiologist promptly and negating a heart attack. We are forever indebted to his quick assessment of the problem

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

The best doctor around

Dr. Holmes has been my family doc all of my life (36 years old now). He has always been a great doc. If you're looking for a good one, this is the one to go to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

Dr. Holmes is an excellent primary care physician who has no hesitation about referring patients to specialists when that is indicated. His staff is excellent and supportive of him and his patients. One facet is that at any hour of the day or night it's possible to contact his practice via email and answers to that are prompt and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

If your looking for the right DOCTOR!

Dr. Holmes is a rare Doctor who envelopes the best of what a Doctor characterizes. When it comes to putting his patients first and really listening to his patients Dr. Holmes goes above the call of duty. without this Man I can truly say I don't know where I might be especially with my disability. I can't say enough for Dr. Holmes and his nursing staff, if there was ever a GOD send this man is it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Excellent

Excellent doctor! Always answers every question directly. Very knowledgeable. Never talks down to his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2009

Dr. Holmes is a very respetable Physician. Very acurate in all initial diagnosis. He always has full patient book so, it may take some time for new patient openings. He is worth the wait. He is a scholar and a gentleman! I have been a patient of his for 20 yrs. now and would go no where else in this area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jed Holmes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Stephen Grindel

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Claudia Wendell

    Dr. Claudia Wendell

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    17
  • Dr. Paul Davis

    Dr. Paul Davis

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    45