Dr. Jed Holmes MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holmes is a vey bright, knowledgeable physician acutely aware of proper diagnosing of systems presented by patient. He saved my husbands life by referring him to a cardiologist promptly and negating a heart attack. We are forever indebted to his quick assessment of the problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
The best doctor around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holmes has been my family doc all of my life (36 years old now). He has always been a great doc. If you're looking for a good one, this is the one to go to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holmes is an excellent primary care physician who has no hesitation about referring patients to specialists when that is indicated. His staff is excellent and supportive of him and his patients. One facet is that at any hour of the day or night it's possible to contact his practice via email and answers to that are prompt and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
If your looking for the right DOCTOR!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holmes is a rare Doctor who envelopes the best of what a Doctor characterizes. When it comes to putting his patients first and really listening to his patients Dr. Holmes goes above the call of duty. without this Man I can truly say I don't know where I might be especially with my disability. I can't say enough for Dr. Holmes and his nursing staff, if there was ever a GOD send this man is it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Always answers every question directly. Very knowledgeable. Never talks down to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holmes is a very respetable Physician. Very acurate in all initial diagnosis. He always has full patient book so, it may take some time for new patient openings. He is worth the wait. He is a scholar and a gentleman! I have been a patient of his for 20 yrs. now and would go no where else in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jed Holmes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.