The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jed Naisbitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jed Naisbitt?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Dr. Naisbitt has continued to give me best care a patient could ask for. I have seen Dr. Naisbitt for 18 years now. Not once has he let me down on spending time going over what my concerns were and actually caring for what I had to say. He has never steered me wrong in the treatment plans he has given me. If you are looking for a doctor that truly puts your healthcare first, you should go to Circle of Life and see Dr. Naisbitt. I would give him 5 stars if there was an option to do so.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

A doctor with knowlege, care & concern

I have been seeing Jed Naisbitt for 20 years. Over this time I have grown a great appreciation for the care that he gives. I started with him in my child bearing years & he was excellent. The care and teaching he provided were above the norm and I could not have asked for better care. I now have moved into the premenopausal years and I still receive the best of care. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OB/GYN doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2010

Jed's great!

Jed delivered my 3rd & 4th children. The experience with him was much better than with the first two children. He's great! With my last pregnancy, I didn't gain any weight... Jed wrote me a personal check for $100.00! (keep in mind that I started out about 40lbs over weight) That was 20 years ago, and back in the day when he gave all his patients a homemade cabbage patch type doll for their baby, my girls still have them! He's very personable... After deciding 4 kids were plenty for us, I started seeing the midwifes in the same office for my checkups. Thinking Jed to would be able to devote more time to the new mommies that way. But it's great knowing that if I have a problem, I know he'd be right there if I needed him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Won't deliver my baby without him!

Dr Naisbitt was referred to me by a friend. My mom agreed he would be good since his father delivered me. My pregnancy was normal to say the least. My baby was measuring big but Dr Naisbitt said it was nothing to worry about. He was right our son was born with no problems. My cervix ended up tearing and Dr Naisbitt rushed in to fix the problem. I'm pregnant with my second child and i'm antcipating her arrival with Dr Naisbitt.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2008

Jed is GREAT

I had a very hard time trying to conceive with medical help. He was very aggressive when it came to fertility. My daughter is here because Jed didn't waste time or effort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jed Naisbitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

  • Dr. Byron Naisbitt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    66
  • Dr. Robin Houpe

    Dr. Robin Houpe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    14
  • Dr. Wesley Davis

    Dr. Wesley Davis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    3.7
    (35)
    16