ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Blixt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Blixt?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Blixt. He takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor and Human Being!!!

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Doctor Blixt is absolutely amazing and one of the best doctors I've ever had !!! I have been a Suboxone patient of his for about a year now and after going through two other Suboxone doctors, he is the first one that has helped me come down significantly in dosage. He is always kind, courteous, and respectful. He is very knowledgeable in the ways of addiction and treats you with respect and understanding. I have always felt I can talk to him open and honestly without feeling he is passing judgement or thinking lesser of me which I feel is so important when fighting addiction. He is seriously invested in his patients' well being, gives them his full attention, really takes the time to listen, and never makes them feel rushed. His support, caring, and confidence in me has really had a huge influence on my success towards full recovery. In an industry where so many expect you to fail and therefore treat you as such, Dr Blixt truely shows confidence in his patients' abilities to be successful. For that I am grateful to have him as my doctor and would recommend him to everybody, especially those who are seeking a doctor to assist them be win in their fight against addiction!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor doesn't care about patient just wants money

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Terrible experience.shares his personal opinion about you. Extremely unwilling to help. Will deny you after making you pay hundreds of dollars. Made me cry and then he walked out. Does not give you the benefit of the doubt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Dr. Blixt is the most compassionate and level headed Physician I have ever had. He actually listens. He has a great office staff too, worth the drive to south CS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!!!!

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Finally, a physician who listens and takes the time to detail treatment options. I would highly recommend Dr. Blixt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Very caring!

Posted on January 20th, 2011

One of the best doctors I have been to yet! Dr. Blixt gives you his full attention when you are there, which is rare any more, and he does his very best to be thorough, at the same time making sure to care enough to not put you through unnecessary tests and procedures. Dr Blixt has found problems that other doctors either ignored or just could not diagnose. I recommend this doctor very highly!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I Have Ever Seen

Posted on January 27th, 2010

Dr. Blixt really cares about his patients. He knows what he is doing and you can rely on him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Blixt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.