ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Chapa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Chapa?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Chapa?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

I am a gestational diabetic and Dr. Chapa is co-managing my care along with my new OB I called him because my sugar levels were high and he saw me within an hour. Very nice and caring answered all of my questions

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

I thought he was a great doctor. I have systemic lupus and he was very knowledgable on my condition, we started this latest pregnancy with twins and lost one, but he was very honest with us from the beginning and that I like. He suspected one may not live and we did infact lose that one. Great dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2009

proactive

We went to a maternal/fetal dr with much more experience than Chapa, who did not give us much hope in saving our pregnancy. We went to Dr. Chapa for a second opinion- he was aggressive in treatment, and when it was found through much more testing that really nothing more could be done, he has been proactive in finding a diagnosis post-pregnancy (so we have this information next time). He did not rely on just himself, but also networked experienced radiographers, neonatologists, a midwife/counselor, and genetic counselor. Although the outcome was the same as what the first doctor had predicted, at least we are now assured that everything possible was done to try and save our baby. We will go to him next pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

Worst manners for a doctor

DISGUSTING BEHAVIOR AND BAD MANNERS WITH WOMEN. Watch out his behavior with female patients. I am not sure why the hospital is still keeping him. I would NEVER visit again or suggest him to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Chapa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Tyler Katz

    Dr. Tyler Katz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    13
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Beth Levin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Elisa Ross

    Dr. Elisa Ross

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    31