ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Cooper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Cooper?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Super and one of a kind

Doc Cooper has treated me for about 10 years...he has helped me with my annual kidney stone issues. He has always been attinative, thoughtful and very professional. I would not go anywhere else and have recommended him to anyone and everyone who needs his services man or female.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Vasectomy- quick and efficient

Very good care. I don't like doctors but he was ok. Made the procedure painless and quick. (Vasectomy)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Friendly yet responsible Urologist

As everyones expectation of excellent can differ from patient to patient, But if you need a great urologist who is not only a good communicator, but his staff does as well. Other than the pain from a complicated kidney stone removal and having a stent (It sucked!) inserted and removed at a later date was smooth and flawless. Dr. Cooper has a good sense of humor And keeps things light. Again, your expectations and mine may differ, but he was a perfect fit for my medical needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Outstanding!

I have a lot of doctors of different disciplines (GP, Heart, Nero, Ortho) and Doc Cooper ranks among the best! A person of my age with a few things going on needs a doctor who thinks out of the box and Doc Cooper does. I also need one who treats me with respect and Im comfortable with Doc Coop, I like his easy manner. Don't let his time in practice fool you he's knowledgeable and will take great care of you..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Dr. Cooper elected to provide no post-operative consultation. Should have at least given me the courtesy of telling me something. Poor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Dr Cooper and his staff are great. Never a wait. Blood drawn painlessly! A plus for me! And he always takes time for all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed. When I brought a family member with me for support Dr Cooper was kind and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.

  • Dr. Tori Mcfall

    Dr. Tori Mcfall

    General Surgery

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Matthew Robon

    Dr. Matthew Robon

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (92)
    16
  • Dr. Wayne Lau

    Dr. Wayne Lau

    General Surgery

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    26