The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Reinhardt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Reinhardt?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 25 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Terrible experience

Dr. Reinhardt literally made me sob this afternoon. I've never felt so completely judged and disrespected by a physician. I'm a pregnant women who has experienced multiple miscarriages. He literally told me horror stories today about other pregnant women who had taken certain common medications while pregnant. It was terrible. His bedside manner is disgusting. I've seen may docs within this practice over the last 3 years and because of his behavior today, I'll never return to them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Awesome!

Staff and Dr was so kind and informative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Best OB/GYN EVER!

Dr. Reinhardt is an excellent physician!!! As a fellow health practitioner, I look for very specific qualities and expertise in my selection of providers. Dr. Reinhardt not only meet these specifications, but exceeded them!!! He is a very straightforward, knowledgeable, and comforting provider. He is always willing to share his knowledge with you so that you are aware of all aspects of your situation. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs obstetrics and gynecologic care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever!!!

Dr. Reinhardt is an excellent physician!!! As a fellow health practitioner, I look for very specific qualities and expertise in my selection of provid ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

The Best Doctor Ever!!!

If there was a perfect such a title of being the best doctor in the world that title would go to Dr. Reinhardt. He is an all around great doctor. Experienced, wonderful personality, very educated, bedside friendly...just wonderful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Thank goodness!

I moved to this area 3 years ago and left behind an OB/GYN that I had been seeing for 14 years, who I just adored. I was so nervous about finding another doctor, and after getting Dr. Reinhardt's name from a friend finally made an appointment. He made me feel so at ease and I immediately relaxed and by the end of the appointment, I felt like he really cared about me and my problems,and I felt so foolish for being nervous to have waited 3 years. I have recommended him to several of my friends and hope that I never have to find another OB/GYN, he is just great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Excellent doc

Bedside manners like nobody i have ever been to. Excellent caring demeanor. Makes you feel comfortable and spends time thoroughly answering questions. Never acts like he is rushed. Or makes you feel you cant ask questions. Very personable. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

The Best...Kind, Caring, Compassionate

Dr. Reinhardt delivered my first child and was so kind, caring, and compassionate throughout the whole experience. I've been seeing him since for annual check-ups. I'm always so impressed by his thorough responses to my questions. He cares about his patients genuinely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Best Doctor I've EVER Seen

Dr. Reinhardt is by far the best doctor I've ever seen for any reason. I wish I could see him for everything. Until I just happened upon seeing him after a cancellation with another doctor, I had never been to a doctor's visit where I didn't feel rushed and hurried to ask my questions then get out the door. I have seen him several times and have never felt like just a dollar sign. During my last visit, I even started to feel guilty that he was taking so much time with me. From the beginning, he took my concerns seriously and moved immediately to testing rather than "just seeing what happens over time." I really wish I had found him earlier. I will never see another OBGYN.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

He is the best doctor ever! I would recommend him to any female. I feel very comfortable with him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

What a great doctor!

6 years ago I moved and had to get a new OB/GYN and after having a bad experience in the past, I was so nervous about my first visit with Dr. Reinhardt. He immediately made me feel at ease and I have been seeing him ever since. After helping me get past some difficulty getting pregnant, I saw him for every visit during my high-risk pregnancy. 3 weeks ago today, he delivered my precious baby girl, after having spent 2 weeks in the hospital with pre-eclampsia. Throughout this time, he repeatedly took his time and helped me and my husband understand what was happening. He was so professional and caring, I felt like I was his only patient. It is a shame that all doctors aren't more like him, I will never see another OB/GYN and have told all of my friends to make him their doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Very best OB-GYN

I was very lucky to have seen Dr. R throughout both of my pregnancies and for him to be on call when I went into labor. He is the best. So kind and caring. Attentive and actually listens and treats you like a person. I wouldnt dream of seeing another OB or GYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Reinhardt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.

  • Dr. Walter Jenkins

    Dr. Walter Jenkins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gainesville, GA

    5.0
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Robert Barger

    Dr. Robert Barger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gainesville, GA

    4.4
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Caro Garlich

    Dr. Caro Garlich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gainesville, GA

    4.2
    (5)
    16