ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Schulman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Schulman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

I trust Dr. Schulman. He makes you comfortable before he goes into the issue at hand. Then he explains in lay man terms so that you can understand.kept me updated in between surgery and it was completed he gave me the run down and what to expect. Our follow up visits with him is excellent. He takes his time during the visit and addresses all concerns. He is the best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2013

My Daughter was involved in a car accident with multiple fractures and we are very glad that she was treated by this great doctor. We are very pleased with the treatment she received and would strongly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on April 9th, 2013

I was treated well, amazing results for a severely broken arm and elbow not expected to recover fully, and now functioning at nearly full capacity. I am grateful that I got the use of my arm and hand back, and that I found this surgeon!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2012

I was referred by another orthopedist b/c Dr Schulman is a fracture specialist who handles complicated injuries. I was very impressed with his knowledge and explanations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent surgeon.

Posted on November 28th, 2011

Doctor Schulmann is a good surgeon. Unfortunately, his staff is not very good on answering communications via email from other health care professionals (i.e. rehab therapist)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Truly Talented & Caring Orthopedic Surgeon!

Posted on October 19th, 2010

In my 35 years, I've never had a Dr. that took such excellent care of me in my greatest time of need, when I couldn't even walk after a bad ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Schulman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.