ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Tao Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Tao?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

He's been the best doctor I have had I came to the US.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

He makes patients feel comfortable to asks questions about our condition, Been with him for the last 12 years and is very consistent in his "caring"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Really gets to know you

Dr. Tao has been my PCP for several years. Even though I don't go in more than once or twice a year, he is always familiar with my background and medications when he walks in the door. It does not matter if he actually remembers some or all of it, or just has good notes... it makes for good medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Dr. Tao has been my family physician for close to a decade. He is a brilliant doctor and truly cares for us as human beings with precious health, and not just a customer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

Dr. Jeff Tao has been my doctor now for over 9 years, I had been to other doctors before him who were unable to diagnose me properly, once I went to Dr. Tao he immediately was able to diagnose and treat...He then became my primary care physician...since that first experience, he has been able to diagnose strange things I have had since, I have COMPLETE confidence in Dr.Tao and would recommend him to my closest freinds and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

2.3 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Tao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Clara, CA.

  • Dr. Vijay Jain

    Dr. Vijay Jain

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Daniel Ouyang

    Dr. Daniel Ouyang

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    12
  • Dr. Manisha Yadav

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    6