Dr. Jeff Ye MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Alpharetta, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Best Doc I ever met
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved down to Winchester from New York and has been trying to find a good doc who can take care of my complicated medical problems. I finally found Dr. Ye, who is the best doc I ever met. He is doc who is able to solve your medical problems. I felt that the care provided in this clinic is way above average even to the standard of New York city.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Rudest doctor ever
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Came in my room didnt speak one word to me just went to his computer, turned around and told me I'm MORBIDLY OBESE and sent me to his nurse to schedule testing. Started meds on a friday afternoon for tests only to be called one hour before my test to say it had been canceled so he could have a LONGER lunch. That was the WORST experience I've ever had at a doctor. I refused to return to his office for anything! I hope he runs into a physician that treats him the way he treats his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I do not believe that this patient had ever been in my clinic. do not trust anonymous comments


5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Hi im Lisa Inoubli
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ye is a very good doctor and i appreciate him alot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ye is a fantastic doctor. He listens, he let me know that he wouldfigure out my medical problems and get them solved. I appreciate what he has done for me so far, and is continuing to do help me get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Appointments
Called to make appointment as advertised in the phone book (Same day appointment) the only appointment you get same day is to fill out paper work and not even see the doctor. Plus a charge of $125...So far I'm not impressed with the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We only charge after patient's visit. There is no charge for filling out paper. The new patients usually are seen on same day if it is requested.


5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so very appreciative of Dr.Jeff Ye and his friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Upon having an initial visit, i felt very secure in the care and attention to patient care that i was given. I can say honestly that i am very glad that i was directed to his practice. I will tell anyone who listens that if no.1 service and attention to detail and the patient is what you acquire, then this is the doctor of internal medicine to choose. And knowing that they are consistent with checking on me and my health constantly is a blessing to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
MS
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician, very friendly, intelligent and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeff Ye, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.