ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Ye Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Ye?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Ye?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Best Doc I ever met

I moved down to Winchester from New York and has been trying to find a good doc who can take care of my complicated medical problems. I finally found Dr. Ye, who is the best doc I ever met. He is doc who is able to solve your medical problems. I felt that the care provided in this clinic is way above average even to the standard of New York city.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Rudest doctor ever

Came in my room didnt speak one word to me just went to his computer, turned around and told me I'm MORBIDLY OBESE and sent me to his nurse to schedule testing. Started meds on a friday afternoon for tests only to be called one hour before my test to say it had been canceled so he could have a LONGER lunch. That was the WORST experience I've ever had at a doctor. I refused to return to his office for anything! I hope he runs into a physician that treats him the way he treats his patients!

Doctor's Response

I do not believe that this patient had ever been in my clinic. do not trust anonymous comments

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Hi im Lisa Inoubli

Dr Ye is a very good doctor and i appreciate him alot

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Ye is a fantastic doctor. He listens, he let me know that he wouldfigure out my medical problems and get them solved. I appreciate what he has done for me so far, and is continuing to do help me get better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Appointments

Called to make appointment as advertised in the phone book (Same day appointment) the only appointment you get same day is to fill out paper work and not even see the doctor. Plus a charge of $125...So far I'm not impressed with the practice.

Doctor's Response

We only charge after patient's visit. There is no charge for filling out paper. The new patients usually are seen on same day if it is requested.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

I am so very appreciative of Dr.Jeff Ye and his friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Upon having an initial visit, i felt very secure in the care and attention to patient care that i was given. I can say honestly that i am very glad that i was directed to his practice. I will tell anyone who listens that if no.1 service and attention to detail and the patient is what you acquire, then this is the doctor of internal medicine to choose. And knowing that they are consistent with checking on me and my health constantly is a blessing to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

MS

Excellent physician, very friendly, intelligent and thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Ye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. Eleanor Wolf

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0.45 mi

    11
  • Dr. Dharmaraj Patil

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0.46 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    42
  • Dr. Amina Hassanali

    General Practice, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0.46 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    36