Dr. Jefferson Jones MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Columbus, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will never find a more caring doctor than Dr. Jeff Jones, Sr. He is an exceptional person and physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Livesaver
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor and feel he is what all doctors should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Best Physician Ever!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones' for such a very long time and I can honestly say that he is the most wonderful physician I have ever had the privilege of receiving care from. He is a wonderful diagnostician and provides excellent treatment plans. In my case, I have multiple diagnoses and he is able to oversee and coordinate all of the care I receive from other physicians to insure that all of my medical issues are being addressed. From a personal perspective, his kindness and compassion and patience with me keep me fighting to improve my health and to feel good about myself. Love, hugs, and many blessings to you, Dr. Jones. Oh yeah, YOU CAN NEVER RETIRE!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been going to Dr. Jones since 1990 he is the most caring person I've seen in a long time.His P.A. Lisa Plock and his main nurse Gwen are the best at what they do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Love this DOC & his staff!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Insurance disallows me time to discuss problems so I forget because I know they are in a hurry. Love him & all his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is a very caring doctor. He takes his time to hear, help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is an excellent physician but the wait is ridiculous. Getting help from his office staff is like pulling teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
long wait
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wait forever in waiting room to get called back...then wait some more
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jefferson Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Wood Jr

44 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abhilasha Pandey

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Jenkins

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor