Dr. Jefferson Morrison MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommended Dr. Morrison to anyone. Quality time spent with us as patients, answers questions patiently & professionally, never seems to be in a rush. Also will always recommend alternatives other than immediately recommending surgery!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
The best in town!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been a patient of Dr. Burton Elrod for many years, when it came time to get a shoulder replacement he recommended Dr. Morrison. I just had my 10 year check-up (I passed with flying colors) and I can assure anyone that if you need a joint replaced you can do no better than Dr. Morrison.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Great doctor,
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
patient, lots of experience and a good personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Awesome doctor/staff/physical therapy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a hip replacement and he does great work the staff is wonderful and his physical therapy department is the best I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrison is a very thorough and caring orthopedic surgeon. I had both of my knees replaced by him and his very caring staff. My recovery went smoothly. I was up and walking shortly after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Morrison.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had no dislikes, experience was exceptional. Explain to me my situation and how I can improve myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Morrison fourteen years ago! He had been recommended by friends to me! I have three different replacements. Dr. Morrison is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't get any better. Only the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a knee replacement with another group 7 years ago. It pales in comparison with this group. I wish I had used them then. An entirely different experience so far and definitely a more positive one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Very professional and gave me great insight into my options advantages of each. Very warm and comforting . Iam confident of his skill and look foward to having new knees!

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My experience with provider was excellent he answered all questions and explained everything in detail and was very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr morrison is a great dr he is trying hard.for me to figure out the right thing to do in my challenging case hopefully soon we will have results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jefferson Morrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.