Dr. Jefferson Morrison MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

73 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Best choice for me!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrison is a kind, caring, professional, and thorough doctor. He always seems glad to see me and answers all of my questions (and sometimes I have a lot). He never seems to be in a rush to get to his next patient when he is with me. The atmosphere at the Centennial facility is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommended Dr. Morrison to anyone. Quality time spent with us as patients, answers questions patiently & professionally, never seems to be in a rush. Also will always recommend alternatives other than immediately recommending surgery!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
The best in town!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been a patient of Dr. Burton Elrod for many years, when it came time to get a shoulder replacement he recommended Dr. Morrison. I just had my 10 year check-up (I passed with flying colors) and I can assure anyone that if you need a joint replaced you can do no better than Dr. Morrison.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Great doctor,
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
patient, lots of experience and a good personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Awesome doctor/staff/physical therapy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a hip replacement and he does great work the staff is wonderful and his physical therapy department is the best I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrison is a very thorough and caring orthopedic surgeon. I had both of my knees replaced by him and his very caring staff. My recovery went smoothly. I was up and walking shortly after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Morrison.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had no dislikes, experience was exceptional. Explain to me my situation and how I can improve myself.

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Morrison fourteen years ago! He had been recommended by friends to me! I have three different replacements. Dr. Morrison is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't get any better. Only the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a knee replacement with another group 7 years ago. It pales in comparison with this group. I wish I had used them then. An entirely different experience so far and definitely a more positive one!

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Very professional and gave me great insight into my options advantages of each. Very warm and comforting . Iam confident of his skill and look foward to having new knees!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My experience with provider was excellent he answered all questions and explained everything in detail and was very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jefferson Morrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.