Dr. Jefferson Morrison MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 25 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Awesome doctor/staff/physical therapy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a hip replacement and he does great work the staff is wonderful and his physical therapy department is the best I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrison is a very thorough and caring orthopedic surgeon. I had both of my knees replaced by him and his very caring staff. My recovery went smoothly. I was up and walking shortly after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Morrison.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had no dislikes, experience was exceptional. Explain to me my situation and how I can improve myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Morrison fourteen years ago! He had been recommended by friends to me! I have three different replacements. Dr. Morrison is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't get any better. Only the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a knee replacement with another group 7 years ago. It pales in comparison with this group. I wish I had used them then. An entirely different experience so far and definitely a more positive one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Very professional and gave me great insight into my options advantages of each. Very warm and comforting . Iam confident of his skill and look foward to having new knees!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My experience with provider was excellent he answered all questions and explained everything in detail and was very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr morrison is a great dr he is trying hard.for me to figure out the right thing to do in my challenging case hopefully soon we will have results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrison has done two knee replacements for me. Both he and his staff are efficient, kind, and caring. There has been nothing negative during the entire experience. I highly recommend Dr. Morison.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jefferson Morrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. William Corn

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Hodrick

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Glenn

12 years experience

4.8 of 5