The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jefferson Schott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jefferson Schott?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jefferson Schott?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

I went to Dr Sonoff for my first time yesterday and was highly impressed by how thorough, patient, knowledge he was with my issues.. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Sonoff and highly recommend him... you are in great hands with this physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Dr. Schott is my doctor

I have complete trust in Dr. Schott. What more needs to be said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

He is more interested in his laptop than the patient.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Schott was the best doctor I have seen. I had to move further away and got a different health insurance so I had to switch to another doctor who is not as good. I wish I could go back to doctor Schott. He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Excellent, highly recommended. Kind, compassionate, and intelligent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2008

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Schott is a terrific doctor who actually cares about his patients--a rarity in today's world. His credentials are outstanding and he's warm, intelligent and spends as much time as his patients need with him, listening, talking, advising, etc. He also follows-up with patients on his own time, off hours, etc. What a wonderful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jefferson Schott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.

  • Dr. Lynn Piest

    Internal Medicine

    Highland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    28
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mitchell Mcclure

    Internal Medicine

    Highland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. Joel Retsky

    Dr. Joel Retsky

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Highland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    28