ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Cantrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Cantrell?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Cantrell?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Double knee replacement in 2000.

Dr. Cantrell replaced both of my knees in 2000. I just want to thank him for all the good years I have had with these knees. And, I'may still using them every day. Not for tennis or golf, but to get me to the Bridge table, shopping and lunch with my friends. That is, without a cane or walker.. Thank you again Dr. Cantrell. The Good Lord willing, I'll use these knees for more years ahead.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Rotator Cuff surgery... severe shoulder damage from auto accident

Dr. Cantrell is sharp and compassionate. It's a long road to recovery. I wish insurance would allow a hospital stay, because I had to take off work, and the nursing responsibilities were far more than I anticipated. The day after surgery, I was so tired of the patient screaming for me, I went to Office Max and bought a receptionist's bell. I highly recommend Dr. Cantrell and the bell.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

LOVE HIM!!

LOVE HIM!! very caring and professional! love his staff too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Absolutely stellar! Dr. Cantrell did a fantastic job on my right shoulder several years ago... now it's time for the left. I would go to no other!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Great doctor

Exceptional person, and wonderful doctor. I would recommend Dr. Cantrell to anyone with orthopedic needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Back on the field tossing the football, thanks so much

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Marvelous doctor! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jeff Cantrell. While some doctors are all about making money, he takes the time needed to fix your problem.Way to go Dr. Cantrell!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Very good doctor. Good diagnostician and surgeon. I would consider using him again. PT locations aren't convenient and make it hard to follow through. Wish he would use more of the mainstream Baylor hospitals.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Cantrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

  • Dr. John Evanich

    Dr. John Evanich

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    22
  • Dr. Aaron Schrayer

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Manuj Singhal

    Dr. Manuj Singhal

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    14