ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Hein Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Hein?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Fantastic doctor

Dr Hein has been my pcp for a few years,he always has time to answer my questions. He is very personable and he truly cares about his patience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 5th, 2013

Needs a new staff

The doctor is fine, but his staff is a nightmare. They do not have the doctor call you when they are asked to. They can not be trusted to do what they say they will do when they say they will do it. The phone system is down for a two hour lunch everyday. You will rarely get anyone to actually answer a phone when you call. If you do get to speak to someone, be ready to be treated rudely. Personally, I have had enough and will begin looking for a new practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Personalized care

I love this doctor ! I intend to begin taking my whole family here. In the 10 years I have seen Dr. Hein he has always been so caring and attentive to my healthcare needs. It is so rare to find a Dr. that truely seems to listen and take time to evaluate. Dr. Hein is just that man.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

I love him

He has been fantastic. The only issue we have had in 2 years was an incorrect billing for a well appointment. This was corrected promptly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Hein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baden, PA.

  • Dr. Daniel Christo

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Baden, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Patricia Bonitatibus

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Aliquippa, PA 1.04 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Harold Thomas Jr

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Aliquippa, PA 3.28 mi

    62