ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Lumley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Lumley?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Dr. Lumley is an amazing doctor - he cares about me and my family. So glad that he's here. Easy to talk to and doesn't rush you out like some doctors. His nurse doesn't check messages through the portal at least I have a lot of issues with getting messages to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Yes ! Office......?

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Dr.Lumley actually cares about me. I feel better one way or another after seeing him. He doesn't always coddle you....but you are there for your heath. Which he does care about. The office is hit or miss. Sometimes it is smooth sailing but...not a guarantee. Getting scripts filled is not always easy. But I will stay will with Dr. Lumley. Well worth the bit of drama.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too bad, so sad

Posted on August 17th, 2011

While the ease of getting an appointment made it appealing, Dr. Lumley's lack of professional left me feeling unsatisified. I've seen him several times, in attempt to think his overall attitude may change, but it did not. Dr. Lumley acts as if I am bothering him by coming in for my scheduled appointment, and I was left to do all the talking, with no "real" results. So much that I now see another doctor for my medical issues. Very unfortunate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2010

Dr. Lumley was very thorough and had a great bedside manner he made me feel at ease and thoroughly explained what was going on with multiple aspects of my situation. He also told me ways not only to help me get better but to help me stay healthy. I felt very comfortable with him and feel that if other problems come up I have a very knowledgeable and dedicated doctor to help with what may ail me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Lumley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottstown, PA.