ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Lumley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Lumley?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Dr. Lumley is an amazing doctor - he cares about me and my family. So glad that he's here. Easy to talk to and doesn't rush you out like some doctors. His nurse doesn't check messages through the portal at least I have a lot of issues with getting messages to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Doctor Yes ! Office......?

Dr.Lumley actually cares about me. I feel better one way or another after seeing him. He doesn't always coddle you....but you are there for your heath. Which he does care about. The office is hit or miss. Sometimes it is smooth sailing but...not a guarantee. Getting scripts filled is not always easy. But I will stay will with Dr. Lumley. Well worth the bit of drama.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Too bad, so sad

While the ease of getting an appointment made it appealing, Dr. Lumley's lack of professional left me feeling unsatisified. I've seen him several times, in attempt to think his overall attitude may change, but it did not. Dr. Lumley acts as if I am bothering him by coming in for my scheduled appointment, and I was left to do all the talking, with no "real" results. So much that I now see another doctor for my medical issues. Very unfortunate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Dr. Lumley was very thorough and had a great bedside manner he made me feel at ease and thoroughly explained what was going on with multiple aspects of my situation. He also told me ways not only to help me get better but to help me stay healthy. I felt very comfortable with him and feel that if other problems come up I have a very knowledgeable and dedicated doctor to help with what may ail me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Lumley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottstown, PA.

  • Dr. Norman Rothstein

    Dr. Norman Rothstein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pottstown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Manjula Raman

    Dr. Manjula Raman

    Internal Medicine

    Pottstown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Leonardo Salese

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pottstown, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12