Dr. Jeffrey Marvel MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Tullahoma, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 114 patient ratings
  • 91 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

91 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
I had wanted my brea..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had wanted my breasts done for about five years now. It was hard making a decision but I came to my friend's breast augmentation with her and knew immediately this is the place for me. Dr. Marvel and his whole staff were awesome, they were all so welcoming and friendly. I am beyond satisfied with my results and I would highly recommend Dr. Marvel for cosmetic procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Love the way I can c..
Wait time
5 minutes
Love the way I can call with what I consider an emergency and get my son seen the same day. I also love the way the staff is always kind and gentle when working with my son. I have never been disappointed in the services or staff in the care they provide with my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Very pleased with my..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very pleased with my entire experience. I was happy that all testing and my CT scan was done at the center. I didn't have to wait for insurance or schedule anything myself. I never have to wait for my shots and everybody is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
I had such a wonderf..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had such a wonderful experience. I had 2 procedures breast augmentation and 2 months last the slim lipo in stomach and flank area and I am very satisfied with the results. Dr Marvel as well as the nurses are very professional and you can call them any time if you have a question or concerns, they make you feel very secure in all this process! Definitely coming back in the future! Thanks Dr. Marvel and personnel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
I had a great experience at Dr. Marvel's
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience at Dr. Marvel's office. I had breast augmentation and laser lipo of my abdomen and my flanks. The staff and nurses were very helpful and I'm so happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Everything went good..
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything went goodI have no concernsEveryone is happy, full of smiles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Still having some pr..
Wait time
5 minutes
Still having some problems after nasal surgery, called got me in in a few days to check on things. Staff was friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Staff was wonderful ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Staff was wonderful ang caring. The Marvel Clinic is definitely a place devoted to family care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
The entire experienc..
Wait time
5 minutes
The entire experience and staff were absolutely wonderful. I would recommend anyone to come here; and we always use this clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
My results exceeded ..
Wait time
5 minutes
My results exceeded my expectations. All of her staff I came in contact with were very professional . I would definitely recommend Dr Marvel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Dr. Marvel and his s..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Marvel and his staff are very professional and caring. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Very prompt in seein..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very prompt in seeing usExplained procedure in easily understood termsOffered easy instructions for ongoing care and preventative measures to avoid problems in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Marvel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tullahoma, TN.