The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Marvel Is this you?
  • 85
  • 16
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Marvel?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


114 Ratings with 91 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

AMAZING

DR MARVEL AND HIS STAFF WAS GREAT. I HAD TUMMY TUCK DONE THEN IN 4 WEEKS HAD ARM LIFT. THANK YALL SO MUCH..... MW

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

I had wanted my brea..

I had wanted my breasts done for about five years now. It was hard making a decision but I came to my friend's breast augmentation with her and knew immediately this is the place for me. Dr. Marvel and his whole staff were awesome, they were all so welcoming and friendly. I am beyond satisfied with my results and I would highly recommend Dr. Marvel for cosmetic procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Love the way I can c..

Love the way I can call with what I consider an emergency and get my son seen the same day. I also love the way the staff is always kind and gentle when working with my son. I have never been disappointed in the services or staff in the care they provide with my son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Very pleased with my..

Very pleased with my entire experience. I was happy that all testing and my CT scan was done at the center. I didn't have to wait for insurance or schedule anything myself. I never have to wait for my shots and everybody is very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

I had such a wonderf..

I had such a wonderful experience. I had 2 procedures breast augmentation and 2 months last the slim lipo in stomach and flank area and I am very satisfied with the results. Dr Marvel as well as the nurses are very professional and you can call them any time if you have a question or concerns, they make you feel very secure in all this process! Definitely coming back in the future! Thanks Dr. Marvel and personnel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

I had a great experience at Dr. Marvel's

I had a great experience at Dr. Marvel's office. I had breast augmentation and laser lipo of my abdomen and my flanks. The staff and nurses were very helpful and I'm so happy with my results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Everything went good..

Everything went goodI have no concernsEveryone is happy, full of smiles

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

Still having some pr..

Still having some problems after nasal surgery, called got me in in a few days to check on things. Staff was friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Staff was wonderful ..

Staff was wonderful ang caring. The Marvel Clinic is definitely a place devoted to family care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

The entire experienc..

The entire experience and staff were absolutely wonderful. I would recommend anyone to come here; and we always use this clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

My results exceeded ..

My results exceeded my expectations. All of her staff I came in contact with were very professional . I would definitely recommend Dr Marvel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Dr. Marvel and his s..

Dr. Marvel and his staff are very professional and caring. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Marvel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tullahoma, TN.

  • Dr. Samad Honarvar

    Otolaryngology

    Tullahoma, TN 0.47 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Domenic Canonico

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Tullahoma, TN 1.29 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. William Freeman

    Otolaryngology, Allergy and Immunology, Pathology

    Manchester, TN 9.89 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    46