The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Muskett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Muskett?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Muskett?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Excellent Dr. and Staff

very informative and have excellent follow-up

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Excellent physician!

I've been taking my boys to Dr. Muskett since my oldest was born. We have been in for everything for an ear infection to more serious issues that require a referral. He is knowledgeable, patient, friendly and always errs on the side of caution which is important to a mother of young children. We love Dr. Muskett!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

He's a good Dr

Dr. Muskett is a good Dr. He always comes in and shakes your hand and tells the kids silly jokes. He, like most Dr's are busy so he may not sit there and chit chat all day but he always makes sure all my concerns are addressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Great Doctor

I have been taking my boys to Dr. Muskett for a couple of years now in Colton. He has always shown great care and concern with my boys and has always been professional. He spends adequate time with us and always answers my questions. Never had any problems or complaints.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

VERY BAD BEDSIDE MANNER, RUDE, DID NOT CARE ABOUT MY CONCERNS

Dr. Muskett is a condesending young doctor, who was very abrupt, rude and frankly displayed very poor medical skills. He made no attempt to diagnose a problem, and simply told me to see someone else if I did not like it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Muskett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colton, CA.

  • Dr. Eunah Chung

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Colton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Heather Barr

    Dr. Heather Barr

    Pediatrics

    Colton, CA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Lorraine Jones

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Colton, CA 0.35 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    43