ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Nelson Is this you?
  • 65
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Nelson?


86 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

BEST DOCTOR, HANDS DOWN

when i found out i was pregnant, it was shock. my dr had just left the practice and i had to find a new one. i absolutely did not want a male dr. i was convinced to see dr nelson and at least give him a chance. ONE time meeting with, my very first appointment, i knew i would never see another gynecologist, as long as he was practicing. he made my pregnancy so easy and so enjoyable. he was so personal with me and ALWAYS took the time to answer any questions i had in detail, regardless of how many patients were waiting. he never made me feel like he was rushed or in a hurry. when he was visiting with me, he made sure i knew it was all about me and my baby. he made me feel like we were his only patients for the day. i absolutely did not want anymore babies, but thanks to how easy and relaxed dr nelson made this experience, i would totally have another!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Superb!

Thorough, respectful, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

He is a great doctor and made my wife pregnancy go smoothly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Dr. Nelson is the best doctor i could have ever found. I would recomend him to everyone if I could. He truly is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this man. An amazing doctor. He saved me. I'll be forever grateful. He won me over, life long patient. Anyone who is his patient is in great hands. He is over all an amazing doctor and a great guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Dr. Nelson is one of the best around!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Best customer servise

They were all very nice

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

I couldn't ask for a more attentive, concerned, and educated doctor. Dr. Nelson has provided me with excellent care and I can recommend him without any reservation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nelson has been absolutely wonderful. He cares. He is very kind. The staff is helpful and show such compassion. Dr. Nelson has been my Gynecologist for many years and although I now live in North Fort Worth, I still take the drive to Rowlett to see him. In fact I will be there again this week. I could never find a Doctor like Dr. Nelson. He really is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

excellant

he is a very kind and caring doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Wonderful Doctor / Office Staff Rude

| This office is very rude to patients I am so happy I found Dr. Nelson. He is so awesome!!!!! show lots of care of his patients I love Dr. Nelson, he is the best! However, his office staff and nurses are the worst had to deal with. They do not call you back, or help with appointments, and they are very rude. They need to get people that are friendly and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Nelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rowlett, TX.

  • Dr. Rachel Everson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rowlett, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    10
  • Dr. Thomas Sudela

    Dr. Thomas Sudela

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rowlett, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Lori Cavender

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rowlett, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    7