Dr. Jeffery Nelson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rowlett, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Superb!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, respectful, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and made my wife pregnancy go smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nelson is the best doctor i could have ever found. I would recomend him to everyone if I could. He truly is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE this man. An amazing doctor. He saved me. I'll be forever grateful. He won me over, life long patient. Anyone who is his patient is in great hands. He is over all an amazing doctor and a great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nelson is one of the best around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Best customer servise
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They were all very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't ask for a more attentive, concerned, and educated doctor. Dr. Nelson has provided me with excellent care and I can recommend him without any reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Nelson has been absolutely wonderful. He cares. He is very kind. The staff is helpful and show such compassion. Dr. Nelson has been my Gynecologist for many years and although I now live in North Fort Worth, I still take the drive to Rowlett to see him. In fact I will be there again this week. I could never find a Doctor like Dr. Nelson. He really is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
excellant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a very kind and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wonderful Doctor / Office Staff Rude
Wait time
5 minutes
| This office is very rude to patients I am so happy I found Dr. Nelson. He is so awesome!!!!! show lots of care of his patients I love Dr. Nelson, he is the best! However, his office staff and nurses are the worst had to deal with. They do not call you back, or help with appointments, and they are very rude. They need to get people that are friendly and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Dr.Nelson is a wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in serious pain, I went to LP emergency they did not help me with my pain at all. The next day my husband took me to Dr. Nelsons office and he knew what was wrong immediately. I am so happy I found Dr. Nelson. He is so awesome!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Great Doctor- Horrible Staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Nelson, he is the best! However, his office staff and nurses are the worst ive had to deal with. They do not call you back, or help with appointments, and they are very rude. At a time in need, it is very uncomfortaing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffery Nelson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rowlett, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Avishai Alkalay

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Slabas

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Mosier

6 years experience

5.0 of 5