The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Reuben Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Reuben?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

The Very Best

I just had my 3rd neck fusion in 15years !!! Certainly something no one wants to go through! Dr Rueben and his staff are the BEST! Everything is done with such precision, kindness and caring. Not too may doctors around like this!!!. Hilton Head is so fortunate to have this doctor on staff! He is the BEST!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Love this doctor.

Best doctor in the area!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

I would recommend Dr Reuben without hesitation. He recently did my second back surgery. He confirmed what we had expected before rushing me into surgery. As I am able to compare both Dr's, hospitals, staff and post surgery results, I can tell you that the difference was great. His staff and there level of understanding as well as bedside manner was terrific. Even Hilton Head Hospital with my stay was terrific. When I go in for follow up appointments I see Dr Reuben and not his staff. Really makes you feel his level of care and concern.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!

He is an amazing doctor that helped me get to where I wanted to be in my back health and more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

I was vas impressed with dr. Reuben and his entire staff. I would certainly recommend dr. Reuben to my friends. I was especially impressed with Nick, dr. Reuben's PA.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2008

Dr. Reuben has been very helpful in treating my back problem. I appreciate his professionalism as well as his caring manner. I would not think of looking elsewhere for treatment of my back problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Reuben is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaufort, SC.

  • Dr. Leland Stoddard Jr

    Dr. Leland Stoddard Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Beaufort, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. Karl Boatright Sr

    Dr. Karl Boatright Sr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Beaufort, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (63)
    22
  • Dr. Edward Blocker

    Dr. Edward Blocker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Beaufort, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    24