ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Schul Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Schul?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Great Doctor!

I have very complex Asthma problems. He has always been able to solve them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr. Schul is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Worst experience

This was by far one of the most poorly run practices and inept doctors I have ever seen. The staff is rude and dismissive. They were terrible at following up. They told me I could give my daughter peanut butter but - after moving to a new allergist - we learned my daughter actually has a severe peanut allergy. I'm stunned they are still allowed to see patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Dr.Schul and his staff were unfriendly, and I don't feel like he cared about solving any of the issues I was having. All workers had a level of disinterest which doesn't make sense because the office wasn't even busy. I immediately scheduled another appointment with a different allergist due to lack of time spent with me explaining the allergies I do have. He simply told me what I had and gave me a packet and left the room. Do NOT recommend, as a fellow health care provider the office should know better.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

I recently saw Dr Schul for a food allergy/ skin itching issue. I felt like he really listened to my concerns and did a very thorough exam. The nurse who performed the skin testing on me was very knowledgeable and gave me lots of great information related to food allergies. I would definitely recommend Dr Schul and his staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 17th, 2010

he came into the room and asked me what he could do for me today. Never introduced himself. I fel the didnt listen to me when I was telling him about my problem. He rushed me through that, then when I got tested he got mad at the nurse ( and in my opinion he was rude to her), because the "histamine didnt show up", (???). I feel he blamed the nurse for bad technique. After the testing, he told me what I was allergic to, went over a few precautions, and told me to come back in 2 -3 weeks. The nurse came in with some mold dishes and some handouts and I was dismissed. Did not schedule another appointment. I will just follow up with my PCP

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Schul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • Dr. Michael Blumberg

    Dr. Michael Blumberg

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Midlothian, VA 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (18)
    46
  • Dr. Marc Caligtan

    Dr. Marc Caligtan

    Internal Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Ruksana Jabeen

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17