ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Sellers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
16.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Sellers?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I have been with Dr Sellers for several years and consider him excellent in every area. He listens to me explain the problem and gives clear, non medical, explanations of what he proposes for treatment .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

grossly incompete

Posted on March 30th, 2016

totally incompetent and without consciene

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

life destroying event

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Feb 19 2008 Was the day that ruined my life! I had a 4 level facet joint injection for minor achiness and walked out in screaming pain. I now have had 4 surgeries and suffer permanente nerve damage. I have never been able to work or function normally again. I live with chronic pain daily. It was the day that ruined my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

I disclosed information, up front, in my patient record that would have contraindicated both medications Dr. Sellers prescribed for me. I shared with both Dr. Sellers and his staff the physical pain and the side effects I was enduring, both as a result of the improper Rx. I felt as though I was being ignored. Honestly, I got the feeling they didn't believe me. After a month and a half I am looking for someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

grossly incompete

Posted on December 14th, 2015

this Dr. is as incompetent as he is without conscience. He has no regard concern or empathy for his patients. Even after he destroys their lives.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pain relief in cervical & lumbar

Posted on October 28th, 2014

He has always put me at ease before any procedure. He is a very trust worthy physcian. He explains things and answers even the simplest question.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Horrible office staff

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Dr. Sellers himself is the best doctor I have ever been too. He actually listens!! BUT Cindy in his office is the WORST office person I have ever had to deal with. I tolerate her only because Dr. Sellers is that good. I have told him how I feel about her, why he keeps her is beyond me, as she chases away his patients!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

No follow up after procedures. Regretted allowing him to give me a spinal epidural injection. His approach was very uncomfortable while his notes say he took extra care to be sure patient was comfortable .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Dr. Sellers is always helpful,willing to listen and is a very skilled Doctor.He does Accupuncture,out patient injections,in office injections,whatever it takes to relieve the pain.He monitors his patients monthly and is very knowledgeable with medications and treatments.Not an assembly line Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2009

Dr. Sellers is a very caring Dr., who spends as much time as you need on each visit. He will try various procedures to help with pain control, as well as prescribing narcotics. If there is a procedure he doesn't do that he thinks you will benefit from, he will direct you to another Dr. who does do it. I find his staff to be very kind and helpful as well. I would recommend Dr. Sellers to anyone who needs a pain control physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2009

Dr Sellers treatment for me was stay on pain meds and live with it. The new doctor I go to eliminated the pain within a month with a procedure Sellers doesn't know. The time I was under his care was horrible.I would not recommend him to anybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Sellers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.