The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Young Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Young?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Young?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

My husband and I Love the Compassion, Determination, Caring, and Love that Dr. Jeff and his staff show for all of the pets and the owners. I wish everyone had a beautiful heart like Dr Jeff does.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Dr. Young is very compassionate and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Absolutely superb man

Great listener, better with feedback, gentle and direct, Dr. Young is the product of intelligence, talent and training.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

After several misdiagnoses by other doctors he was able to figure out the problem and treat it successfully.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Absolutely superb in every respect

Dr. Young has a gentle and direct manner which seems to take one to the heart of the issue rather painlessly. His questions seem to be gently directive without the force of a suggestion, while some do elicit more information. He is exceedingly knowledgeable.He's an easy man with whom to relate, yet professional. I'm a retired St. Vincent counselor, and I'd recommend him to anyone. And have to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Young is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newberg, OR.

  • Dr. Margaretha Schuerman

    Psychiatry, Clinical Psychology

    Newberg, OR 0 mi

  • Dr. Marvin Seppala

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    Newberg, OR 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Laura Moss

    Dr. Laura Moss

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    Newberg, OR 0 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    19