ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Hamm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hamm?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hamm?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

My husband Frank Finn and I Melissa Finn, have Been to Dr. Hamm many times, we just love him and His staff. We have got the best results ever, he is very professional and knows what he is doing. He has helped us so much. We think he is the best in Dallas. You must try him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Hamm for many years for various ailments. I find him and his staff to be extremely cordial and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

excellent physician and well run office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Went in for a routine, simple surgery, but he also repaired something else while he was in there. Had I known that he would do the additional procedure, I would have said "no" as I know two people who had this particular additional procedure, and it is a very long recovery. After several months, I still have pain, swelling, and limited ROM, even with PT 3 days/wk. He does care very much, frequent follow-up calls, etc. I'm just not happy with my own personal results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Hamm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Marks ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Marks

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Richardson, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    43
  • Dr. Gayle Voth

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Richardson, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    50
  • Dr. Diane Litke

    Dr. Diane Litke

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Richardson, TX 0.17 mi

    3.7
    (40)
    26