The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Brink Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Brink?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Very Nice

Posted on October 27th, 2017

First visit and he took his time to answer all the questions I had about my husbands upcoming surgery. I know I asked a lot and took a lot of his time but he was so kind and didn't rush me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Liver Transplant Recipient

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr Brink was my transplant surgeon for a liver transplant in December 2011. I was in a coma, given a day to day prognosis - I was rated a 43 (out of 40) on the MELD scale and was #1 on the transplant list - a liver became available in 6 days. I was not expected to survive the surgery given my overall grave condition (suffering from the beginning of multiple organ failure). By the grace of God and Dr Brink and his staff, I survived. I spent 2 more months in recovery and rehabilitation. I am nothing short of a miracle, which Dr Brink acknowledged - but he gave his very best to save a relatively young new mother, wife, daughter at al. I will forever be thankful for a wonderful, skilled, and compassionate doctor. Lisa Graham

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Surgeon!

Posted on May 12th, 2012

Dr. Jeffrey Brink is a terrific surgeon. He has performed two surgeries on me and the outcomes were excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brink

Posted on April 27th, 2008

You and your entire team are wonderful and saved my husband's life. The coodinator are always available to answer questions and get back to you quickly if you had to leave a message 24/7. I can't thank you all enough for the great gift on Mother's Day 2007.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Brink is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.