ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Klein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Klein?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Klein?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Dr. Klein is always so accommodating and helpful. He helped us get through our struggle with infertility and always managed to put our minds at ease. I would recommend him to anyone who is having trouble conceiving!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Dr. Jeff Klein is the best physician I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Klein was outstanding. My partner and I wanted to conceive and since we were using donor sperm, we went to Dr. Klein for the IUI's. It took us three attempts to get pregnant. He was, kind, thorough, and incredibly organized. His office and staff are top notch, caring and efficient. Highly recommend for insemination or infertility issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Highly Recommend

Dr. Klein is an outstanding doctor. I highly recommend him whether you are in need of help with fertility or whether you are looking for someone to help you and your partner through the insemination process (which we were). His staff are also great. They run a tight ship and have excellent bedside manners. Dr. Klein made this stressful process as painless and comfortable as one could hope for.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

AMAZING RE!!!

Dr. Klein is one of the best doctors that I have had - period. Infertility is a very stressful situation and he made the process much much easier and more pleasant that it had been in the past (I went through several rounds to get pregnant). He listened to what I had to say,and allowed me to provide input. Dr. Klein worked with my particular situation, in a very personal way. He always returned phone calls and emails in an incredibly prompt manner - and no question was a bad question. I HIGHLY recommend this doctor! And yes, he DID get me pregnant after 3 previous failures with another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Klein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Davis

    Dr. Joseph Davis

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Patricia Demming

    Dr. Patricia Demming

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Adolescent Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (51)
    43
  • Dr. Sheeva Talebian

    Dr. Sheeva Talebian

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    11