ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Miller Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
17.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Miller?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

shoulder surgery

This doctor is more concerned about people getting addicted to pain meds than he is your pain level. I cried for a week after my shoulder surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Horrible. Wish I had done my homework on this doctor. I am forever going to be paying for this mistake

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

great Dr

I have had 3 surgery done by dr Miller and I was very happy with my results.. I found him very likeable always with a smile and always treated me with the utmost respect. The staff always treated me with the same respect. I would and have recommended this dr to a few of my friend and they also like him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

HORRIBLE

This guy should actually have his license taken away. Stay away from him. He is a TERRIBLE surgeon, is NOT good with surgical pain management and even the nurses cant stand him on the surgical floor. listen to the nurses,,,,,don't go to him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Think he overbooks patients for 1 day. Rushed me in and out.Didn't communicate well and did not make eye contact.Didn't like it when I asked questions and brished them off.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New London, CT.

  • Dr. Paul Benoit Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New London, CT 0.13 mi

    25
  • Dr. James Kelly

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New London, CT 0.62 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Anna Stevens

    Emergency Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    New London, CT 0.68 mi

    9