Dr. Jeffrey Miller DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery New London, CT

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.9)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
shoulder surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is more concerned about people getting addicted to pain meds than he is your pain level. I cried for a week after my shoulder surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible. Wish I had done my homework on this doctor. I am forever going to be paying for this mistake
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
great Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 3 surgery done by dr Miller and I was very happy with my results.. I found him very likeable always with a smile and always treated me with the utmost respect. The staff always treated me with the same respect. I would and have recommended this dr to a few of my friend and they also like him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
HORRIBLE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy should actually have his license taken away. Stay away from him. He is a TERRIBLE surgeon, is NOT good with surgical pain management and even the nurses cant stand him on the surgical floor. listen to the nurses,,,,,don't go to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Think he overbooks patients for 1 day. Rushed me in and out.Didn't communicate well and did not make eye contact.Didn't like it when I asked questions and brished them off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Miller, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near New London, CT.