Dr. Jeffrey Adelglass MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adeglass is amazing and personable he is really good !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Well Educated Doctor and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Office Great Doctor. I have dark skin so I was a little concerned. The staff took the time to talk about procedures that would work for me while also talking to me about procedures that I had considered that they did not recommend for me. Even though I was a bit frustrated that one of the services was not recommended by the staff or Doctor. I am glad that they had my best interest in mind and didn't just take my money and possible damage my skin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible bed-side manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Great Service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Pleased with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Bad experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had ear infection on my left ear. He had me on antibiotic drops for weeks without any improvement. During the time, I raised concerned multiple times as to his treatment's effectiveness and was brushed off. Then my right ear was also infected and was painful. He had me on the same drop also for a whole month without any improvements. I raised my concern multiple times also and was brushed off repeatedly. I gave up and went to another ENT who immediately prescribed oral anti-biotic. Infections was gone within days but by then my right ears high frequency sensitivity is damaged. He doesn't listen to my complaints and seems to spend too much time on his plastic surgery practice instead of his sick patients. Hearing test were not done in a sound proof room like other ENTs I have seen since nor were my hearing tests done by an audiologist like other ENTs I have seen since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
The Best in Dallas!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adelglass and the staff at Skintastic are absolutely the best at what they do. I consulted with three other plastic surgeons in the area (supposedly some of the best) but none came close to the experience I had with Dr. Adelglass. My face lift looks amazing, natural and now I see his staff regularly to make sure I keep looking my best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Excellent service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Skintastic were wonderful. Dr Adelglass was professional and treated me with the care that was absolutely wonderful. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
I Highly Recommend Skintastic Plano
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful visit and I am optimistic, I will highly recommend Skintastic in Plano after my procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
Skintastic Treatment Affordable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skintastic Plano scheduling coordinator Helene was very helpful and able to get me in according to my schedule. Dr. Adelglass was very informative so was his assistant Marty. I appreciated his expertise and information, since (this) being my first time I was unsure as to what to do as well as the costs. Dr. Adelglass was able to explain everything to me and help me find something to meet my budget as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Dr. Adelglass and Skintastic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST in north TEXAS!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not understand why anyone would write negative things about this Doctor. From the time I made my appointment, until after I had surgery, I have nothing but praise for he and his wonderful staff. I had a face lift and liposuction and my results are absolutely wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Adelglass is the only doctor that solve my allergies big problem every time. and I know him for about 20 years, hes the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Adelglass, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Orten

25 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Rohn

28 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradford Gamble

18 years experience

3.6 of 5