ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.2 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

I had Dr. Jeffrey Johnson in 1977. He was the best ob-gyn I ever had.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Previous patient Happy he is still in practice

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

I've been with him for 4 years and he's great. He's very courteous and respectful. I wouldn't see another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Dr. Johnson has been my OB since I was 24. I am now 44 and drive 30m min. away to see him.Whether having a baby or just need routine care,this doctor knows what he is doing and I know I am getting top notch care.He is the best dr. I have come across.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Best OB/Gyn around!

I've been with Dr. Johnson for over 8 years. He delivered both of my girls (both were emergency c-sections) and I couldn't have been more comfortable with anyone! I have actually switched insurance companies 3 times just to be able to keep him! I highly recommend Dr. Johnson. He is, by far, the best doctor around!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Best OB GYN out there!

Wow, Dr. Johnson is the OB/GYN I have been searching for!! I have had chronic UTI's and the past 3 doctors I have been to have not taken the time to listen to my past and present situation. Dr Johnson did not only listen to me, he asked me many questions. He then not only explained my situation to me, but drew me diagrams and offered a solution for my painful ongoing problem! He really does listen to his patients! I highly recommend Dr. Johnson!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

The best doctor I could recommend

hello- My name is Jill and I had both my children with Dr. Johnson. My twin sister also had her 3 children with him. He is by far the best OB/GYN. He comes highly recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Excellent

I love Dr. Johnson, he is very caring and very professional. He has a way to always make you feel comfortable and truly does care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2008

Dr. Johnson is by far the best OB/GYNin the Chicago area

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2008

He is the only OB/GYN that I have seen since I turned 18. He is simply the best. He is extremely knowledgable with a terrific besdide manner. He has a way of making you feel very comfortable. His staff is equally as caring and professional. I trust his practice. I trust his judgement and evaluation. I can not say enough positive things about him. Because of his advice, I have two healthy twin boys.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoffman Estates, IL.

  • Dr. Samreen Akbar

    Dr. Samreen Akbar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (34)
    10
  • Dr. Kishore Lakhani

    Dr. Kishore Lakhani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    42
  • Dr. Margaret Nettleton

    Dr. Margaret Nettleton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (34)
    18