ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 27
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Johnson?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

I had Dr. Jeffrey Johnson in 1977. He was the best ob-gyn I ever had.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Previous patient Happy he is still in practice

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

I've been with him for 4 years and he's great. He's very courteous and respectful. I wouldn't see another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Dr. Johnson has been my OB since I was 24. I am now 44 and drive 30m min. away to see him.Whether having a baby or just need routine care,this doctor knows what he is doing and I know I am getting top notch care.He is the best dr. I have come across.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/Gyn around!

Posted on March 11th, 2011

I've been with Dr. Johnson for over 8 years. He delivered both of my girls (both were emergency c-sections) and I couldn't have been more comfortable with anyone! I have actually switched insurance companies 3 times just to be able to keep him! I highly recommend Dr. Johnson. He is, by far, the best doctor around!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB GYN out there!

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Wow, Dr. Johnson is the OB/GYN I have been searching for!! I have had chronic UTI's and the past 3 doctors I have been to have not taken the time to listen to my past and present situation. Dr Johnson did not only listen to me, he asked me many questions. He then not only explained my situation to me, but drew me diagrams and offered a solution for my painful ongoing problem! He really does listen to his patients! I highly recommend Dr. Johnson!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I could recommend

Posted on November 18th, 2009

hello- My name is Jill and I had both my children with Dr. Johnson. My twin sister also had her 3 children with him. He is by far the best OB/GYN. He comes highly recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 26th, 2009

I love Dr. Johnson, he is very caring and very professional. He has a way to always make you feel comfortable and truly does care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2008

Dr. Johnson is by far the best OB/GYNin the Chicago area

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2008

He is the only OB/GYN that I have seen since I turned 18. He is simply the best. He is extremely knowledgable with a terrific besdide manner. He has a way of making you feel very comfortable. His staff is equally as caring and professional. I trust his practice. I trust his judgement and evaluation. I can not say enough positive things about him. Because of his advice, I have two healthy twin boys.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoffman Estates, IL.