ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Excellent

Dr Sawyer helped me tremendously through a very difficult time in my life. He is a very knowledgeable, intelligent and skilled doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

avoid this doctor

rude, arrogant, and completely unfriendly. No wonder he has virtually no staff, who would work with him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

I'm surprised Dr. Sawyer is still in business. He's rude, cold, uncaring. I felt like all he wanted to do was get me out so he could get to his next patient, although the waiting room was empty when I left. You'd think a psychiatrist would have better people skills.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Very insightful and willing to listen. Highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 13th, 2009

Keepin it Real!

Dr. Sawyer is a realistic Doc, who will not play the typical head games. Cold hard facts, I love it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Samina Raja

    Psychiatry

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Jamal Qureshi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
  • Dr. Beth Johnson

    Psychiatry

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    13