Dr. Jeffrey Wise MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Wayne, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    24%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
beyond wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to Dr Wise was the best decision that I ever made when choosing an an anti - aging doctor. Having had fillers and botox done from a couple of other doctors, there is no comparison to other experiences. I had an under eye surgery done as well as a CO2 laser that has taken years off of my face without looking "done". The staff is equally as warm, friendly, knowledgable and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
FUE transplant expectations delivered!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whole experience was very good. You have to be honest with Dr. Wise about the plan for your hair and he sets expectations appropriately. He delivered exactly what the plan was for my hair. I am very happy with the results and it worked out very well for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Excellent from start to finish
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent first impressions as soon as you walk in the door. Office is very nice and staff is very nice. You will feel very comfortable at Dr. Wise's office. My results are great and were better than what I had previously with another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Fillers with Dr. Wise
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in my 70s and the fillers really worked well for me! Dr. Wise did a great job and I am very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my decision to use Dr. Wise. It was my first time doing any pkastic surgery and I was very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was professional, funny, thorough.. Everything you want in a man. How could I feel anything less than terrific in an office like this. Every person in the office was professional and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
3 family members all chose Dr Wise for hair
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Wise to anyone. 3 members of our family all had hair restoration with Doctor Wise. Doc was very attentive and was available whenever I needed him, even at 11:00 at night when we called him. The entire staff was phenomenal throughout my hair transplant process. I am only 2 weeks post op, but I am confident I will have excellent results under his care based on the hair results I saw from my cousin and uncle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Wise, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.