ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Bakke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Bakke?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Bakke?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Dr. Bakke runs a little late at time but.. He transferred me to another North Clinic doctor last year for necessary surgery for me. He also found one of the best oncologist for my husband.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

dr bakke is a great caring doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 28th, 2011

What has happened to the quality?

Dr Bakke is always rushed. What has happened to the quality at North Clinic?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Dr. Bakke is an excellent doctor. Like most, doesn't keep a timely schedule and wouldn't take as much time as I'd like. However, always is very courteous, caring and genuine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

didn't listen to me

Overall, this is a good clinic. I have seen several of the doctors, but Dr. Bakke is my primary doc. I'm not sure what has changed over the past 2 years, but Dr Bakke is difficult to schedule an appointment with, and wait times have increased a lot. I arrived at 1:10 for a 1:20 appointment. I sat in the waiting room until 2:05, then the nurse brought me to my room. Dr Bakke didn't arrive until 2:35 - an hour and 15 minutes PAST my appointment time! I understand that sometimes the schedules get crazy and emergencies come up, but Dr Bakke offered no apology. When I described my symptoms, he wasn't listening. I knew this because I told him I'd been having headaches and neck pain, and while he was going through my chart, he asked me if I had had any headaches or body pain. I felt like I just wasted my whole afternoon. Oh, and he said I likely have a virus. I will schedule with a different doctor next time....maybe a different clinic.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2008

Dr Bakke is the best!

Dr Bakke is an excellent doctor. The clinic, however, is not effective at communicating their changes in office hours, appointment hours, telephone/fax number changes, etc....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Bakke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Shanda Dorff

    Dr. Shanda Dorff

    Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Rachel Chung

    Dr. Rachel Chung

    Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Daniel Cohan

    Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    20