ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Balazsy Is this you?
  • 36
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Balazsy?


51 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Dr. Balazsy is an amazing surgeon! My brother had total hip replacement yesterday mid morning and is up walking the halls by 7am the next day. Dr. Balazsy is the most professional yet caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure to met. He was diffenently sent straight from heaven. There is no other explanation! He is amazing and EVERYONE that I came into contact with at Macomb Maclaren said exactly the same thing! Thank You again Dr. Balazsy. Debi Grybas (Guy Palmers sister)

Thank you Dr. Balazsy for everything you have done for my brother with both surgeries he has had. You are amazing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Dr. Balazy treated me first in the ER at McLaren. What a great Dr! After 3 surgerys and many follow up appointments he took care of me till the end! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

For a simple fix to entire reconstruction wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wonderful Dr. great results and still maintains a great bedside manor!!! Highly recommend. He has done a simple procedure on myself.a total leg and ankle reconstruction on my daughter age 29 after a bad car crash,to my sons hip reconstruction.age 27..Dr. is the best of the best!!Thank you from my family to you and your entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Excellent doctor. Went threw emergency on a Friday and he did surgery on a Saturday. Explained everything and listened to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Our Families opinion of Dr. Balazsy

We are so thankful to have been guided to Dr. Balazsy. Our brother was in a terrible accident and had a scattered pelvis and because of Dr. Balazsy and his unbelievable talents and knowledge he was able to put our brother back together. He is now walking with little help of his cane or crutch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Tremendous physician!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Balazsy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Clemens, MI.

  • Dr. Kim Poludnianyk

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Mount Clemens, MI 0 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Christopher Nicholas

    Dr. Christopher Nicholas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    21
  • Dr. Kevin Hanlon

    Dr. Kevin Hanlon

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    32