Dr. Jeffrey Bastasic MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bastasic is a wonderful, caring and thorough physician. We have to drive a bit further now that he is in Neenah but well worth the drive. I wouldn't see anyone else. He has an excellent nursing staff that have always been very kind and helpful to me. A lot of my close friends also now see Dr. Bastasic and they have been very impressed with their medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
POOR BEDSIDE MANNER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spent most of appointment looking at computer I feel he is just looking for ways to run up bill- Doesn't see me as a person - just away to 'cash in'
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! He's smart, friendly and genuinely cares about us. It really shows that he loves taking care of his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Bastasic last week as a new patient. I am so happy I chose him. He is very caring and professional and explains things so that I actually understand! He really listens to me and is very thorough. My husband and the rest of my family will be seeing Dr. Bastasic as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr B. Love his staff too! Not only a great doctor but a great person to know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bastasic is the best doctor we've had. We wish we had switched to him years ago. Very thorough, very personable. Love him! His staff is great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr B! We wouldn't go anywhere else for our health care. He is truly the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
Terrible Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have never been treated so poorly by a medical professional as I have by Dr. Bastasic. I scheduled an appointment with him because the scheduling was convenient for me. He does not have a friendly demeanor, and pays more attention to medical records than he does the patients in the room. He talked down to me and commented on things that were completely unprofessional and uncalled for. I would strongly caution anyone to choose him as their primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bastasic is very thorough and very personable. He is by far the best doctor we have had over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding bedside manner. Dr. has taken excellent care of my elderly mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bastasic is an excellent physician. He is very personable and listens to my concerns. I would recommend him to any of my family members or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Bastasic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Menasha, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Cheryl-Lynn Pitre

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lance Grammont

11 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Reid Sousek

12 years experience

4.0 of 5