ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Bastasic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Bastasic?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Bastasic?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Bastasic is a wonderful, caring and thorough physician. We have to drive a bit further now that he is in Neenah but well worth the drive. I wouldn't see anyone else. He has an excellent nursing staff that have always been very kind and helpful to me. A lot of my close friends also now see Dr. Bastasic and they have been very impressed with their medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Great doctor! He's smart, friendly and genuinely cares about us. It really shows that he loves taking care of his patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

I saw Dr Bastasic last week as a new patient. I am so happy I chose him. He is very caring and professional and explains things so that I actually understand! He really listens to me and is very thorough. My husband and the rest of my family will be seeing Dr. Bastasic as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Love Dr B. Love his staff too! Not only a great doctor but a great person to know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Dr. Bastasic is the best doctor we've had. We wish we had switched to him years ago. Very thorough, very personable. Love him! His staff is great too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

We love Dr B! We wouldn't go anywhere else for our health care. He is truly the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Dr. Bastasic is very thorough and very personable. He is by far the best doctor we have had over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Outstanding bedside manner. Dr. has taken excellent care of my elderly mother.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

Dr. Bastasic is an excellent physician. He is very personable and listens to my concerns. I would recommend him to any of my family members or friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Bastasic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

  • Dr. Tomasz Miaskowski

    Dr. Tomasz Miaskowski

    Family Medicine

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Raman Ashta

    Dr. Raman Ashta

    Family Medicine

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Stephen Cruz

    Dr. Stephen Cruz

    Family Medicine

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    23