inactive

Dr. Jeffrey Behr MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Rockford, IL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am so happy to have found Dr. Behr. I have found him to be a kind and caring doctor. He has sure helped with my knee treatments. It is so nice to be able to get an appointment right away, unlike my other Drs. I love his nurse, she is the best and most caring nurse that I have ever met. So happy and cheerful! As you can tell I am very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Behr's for 13 years now. Had a bilateral total hip replacement when I was 27 years old. There were complications after surgery but Dr. Behr was by my side every step of the way (usually multiple times a day...) and has continued to be ever since. I see Dr. Behr for regular annual checkups and I trust no one else with the health of my hips and highly recommend him to anyone needing an Orthopedic specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is just plain GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgable caring physician spent the appropriate amount of time with me for my elbow problem felt better when iI left the office knowing it was going to get better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Mr. Coleman A. Mayes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Helpful knowledgeable caring physician. He helped me with a painful leg problem felling much better now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 7th, 2011
steve noonkesser
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring informative hekpful doctor would recommend highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Behr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.