ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Behr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I am so happy to have found Dr. Behr. I have found him to be a kind and caring doctor. He has sure helped with my knee treatments. It is so nice to be able to get an appointment right away, unlike my other Drs. I love his nurse, she is the best and most caring nurse that I have ever met. So happy and cheerful! As you can tell I am very satisfied.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2011

very caring doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Behr's for 13 years now. Had a bilateral total hip replacement when I was 27 years old. There were complications after surgery but Dr. Behr was by my side every step of the way (usually multiple times a day...) and has continued to be ever since. I see Dr. Behr for regular annual checkups and I trust no one else with the health of my hips and highly recommend him to anyone needing an Orthopedic specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2011

he is just plain GREAT!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

knowledgable caring physician spent the appropriate amount of time with me for my elbow problem felt better when iI left the office knowing it was going to get better

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Coleman A. Mayes

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Helpful knowledgeable caring physician. He helped me with a painful leg problem felling much better now

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

steve noonkesser

Posted on March 7th, 2011

caring informative hekpful doctor would recommend highly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Behr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.