inactive

Jeffrey T Behr MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am so happy to have found Dr. Behr. I have found him to be a kind and caring doctor. He has sure helped with my knee treatments. It is so nice to be able to get an appointment right away, unlike my other Drs. I love his nurse, she is the best and most caring nurse that I have ever met. So happy and cheerful! As you can tell I am very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very caring Doctor! He always has time to explain what is best for me. We appreciate his help. His nurse is always cheerful and helpful too. They are a great team!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have all the confidence in the world in Dr. Behr. He is kind and extremely caring. I have known him for many years, and have always had the very best of care. He will always see me in an emergency. He also has the greatest nurse, she is the best! Great office staff also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the finest doctors I have ever known during my 85 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I fell as if Dr. Behr is a good friend, easy to talk to and very kind. He always asks if any questions and answers fully and professionaly. I would highly recommend him and his office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very satisfied from the beginning. I like the fact that I am always able to get right in when having a problem. He also has the best nurse I have ever encountered!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
over the past seven years I have experienced nothing but great servicre and medical treatment as well as recommendations and advise from Dr. Behr,I have a great relationship with Dr. Behr and all staff so much so that everyone I talk to who is experienceing knee or back trouble I refer to Rockford Spine Center
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Behr's for 13 years now. Had a bilateral total hip replacement when I was 27 years old. There were complications after surgery but Dr. Behr was by my side every step of the way (usually multiple times a day...) and has continued to be ever since. I see Dr. Behr for regular annual checkups and I trust no one else with the health of my hips and highly recommend him to anyone needing an Orthopedic specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Behr is very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is just plain GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgable caring physician spent the appropriate amount of time with me for my elbow problem felt better when iI left the office knowing it was going to get better
Was this review helpful? Yes No