Dr. Jeffrey Bossenberger DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fenton, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
The Best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bossenberger is the most caring Doctor I've ever had. He doesn't overbook so the wait time is extremely short, yet when he is with the patient, he is relaxed, caring, and gives you his entire attention. He is the standard I judge all other doctors. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Not good doctor for hard of hearing patients.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so angry right now. I went in with my spouse and Dr. Bossenberger hardly looked at me and talked with my spouse even right in front of me. I am a grown adult and he talked about me and asked questions about me right in front of me without even acknowledging my existence. My spouse was the only person in the office as far as he was concerned. I am the patient! Not my spouse!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. My daughter and I have been seeing him for almost 19 years. I highly recommend him. He is nice and cares about his patients. He listens and doesn't act like he knows more about your illness then you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr B is a great doctor. He is very calm and helpful. He listens to my concerns and doesn't order too many tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with doctor for 15 years. He has always cured my illnesses. He will be my doctor as long as he is in practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2013
wondreful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr bossenberger I have seen since he was resident never has he unprofessional always seems to care about medical conditions as well as personal life. hope he is around to care for me until the good lord takes me home
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Unprofessional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Acts like a nice Dr. but doesn't care about patients at all. Scary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bossenberger treats my entire family and we find him to be excellent for all ages. He came highly recommended by nurses at Genesys Hopsital. Easy to understand and talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Bossenberger, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.