ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Budoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Budoff?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Budoff?

Ratings and Reviews

228 Ratings with 207 Comments

  • Excellent
    198
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    20
  • Excellent
    198
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    20

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 228 Ratings with 207 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Dr Budoff is awesome, he did the surgery on both my hands, i highly recommend him, thank you Dr Budoff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

It's always right to the point and precise with the diagnosis and proper treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

I have been pleased with my surgery for trigger finger ( 9 fingers ) over the last 20 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Dr.Budoff is absolutely exceptional surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

I came in with severe pain, and i am leaving pain free on my right hand, wrist and thumb. I love the treatment that I received and the care provided.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Budoff's professionalism and expertise. This is my third surgery done by him and would recommend him to anyone needing his services. The office staff has been excellent too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Dr Budoff is very knowledgeable, punctual, and accessible even returning emails quickly. I would recommend him highly (and I have).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Overall care was great. Dr. Budoff and his staff were ever helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns. Will highly recommend his practice.Thank you for your loyalty and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Great doctor, very knowledgeable and helpful with everything throughout very step.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Excellent experience. Dr Budoff and all his staff are very knowledgeable and kind and care for the patient. This is my third surgery with him and I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Unfortunately I had a rare pec major tendon tear injury from doing the bench press movement and there are very limited doctors that can perform this type of repair. Dr. Budoff was able to immediately diagnose this time sensitive injury that other doctors I had seen prior misdiagnosed and brushed off completely. Furthermore, I was able to immediately get surgery the week after I was properly diagnose which really was reassuring since these type of injuries have a short window of repair due to the muscle retracting permanently of the tendon repair is not immediately done. Dr. Budoff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with my treatment and recovery process. I was able to come close to full recovery within 3 months of the surgery and he helped assigned homework for me to do at home that really speeded the recovery and avoid PT if it was unnecessary. Overall, I would give full recommendation to anyone seeking expert knowledge and treatment options that Dr. Budoff provides.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Dr Budoff treated my trigger finger on the first visit. It was a night and day difference after seeing him. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Budoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Barbara Wilson

    Dr. Barbara Wilson

    General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Stephen Esses

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (152)
    39
  • Dr. David Lionberger

    Dr. David Lionberger

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (106)
    40