Dr. Jeffrey Budoff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 207 patient ratings
  • 186 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

186 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and very personable! I was diagnosed and treated all within 10 minutes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
No More Pain!!! Thank you Dr. Budoff!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff and his office staff were very easy to work with and very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff was straight forward and very capable. Good overall experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Budoff and his practice model. We are able to get into see him quickly and he gets us in and out of the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff was very easy to talk with. He took his time to make sure I understood the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Great Results!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First doctor/surgeon I have ever been to where you schedule an appointment time, and you get in at that time! He is very detailed and has excellent patient care! My wife referred me to him and he did a GREAT job! Definetly a MUST USE SUEGEON if needed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and courteous staff from doctor to clinic. Recommend to anyone with carpal tunnel or other needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, excellent surgery skills. Dr. Budoff restored the nerve damage to my hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Trigger Finger Release
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely picked the right surgeon to do the Trigger Finger Release surgery on both of my ring fingers. I had no problems whatsoever with my recovery, and how wonderful to be absolutely trigger free! Dr. Budoff has such a high level of expertise in performing this delicate surgery, and I felt completely confident in his skill level! I would not hesitate to go back to him with any other hand issues I might have in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
One of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Budoff for 3 seperate wrist injuries and highly recommend him as a M.D. He and his staff are friendly, efficient, and professsional. His high level of expertise and knowledge specific to the hand/wrist is abundantly clear, yet he still communicates to you as a patient in terms you can understand. As a business professional I appreciate that he and his staff take into consideration I have a job to get to and are concise, prompt, and respectful of my time and yet still friendly enough to engage in conversation on a personal level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Budoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Esses

39 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Lionberger

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kyle Dickson

28 years experience

4.6 of 5