Dr. Jeffrey Budoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Katy, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 216 patient ratings
  • 195 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

195 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff was very thorough and provided all possible options to me throughout the process. The surgeries on both wrists were a success. The staff at his office and the surgical center were fantastic. The entire process and experience exceeded all expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff once again got my hands working right. This makes the third time since he treated my broken wrist 13 years ago that he is gotten my hands back in working order. You cannot do much if your hands do not work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Fantastic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Budoff has been absolutely wonderful in helping me get my wrist back into action. Love his straight forward way that he handles the situations and patients. I would definitely come back if God forbid I need to see a doctor again. Thank you so much Dr Budoff and the staff is absolutely wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff is very thorough and always takes the time to answer my questions. Very professional and explains all procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, very pleased with everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good staff, and team. Felt like i could really trust the doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In regards to the carpal tunnel surgery I had with Dr Budoff... I would highly recommend anyone with this problem to use him. Great bedside manner and great results !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and service very fast Staff very friendly came in with pain dr gave a shot and with in a month my hand was good as it was before ,thank you to Dr Jeffry Budoff thank you and I would defenetly would come back thank you thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor.

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and very personable! I was diagnosed and treated all within 10 minutes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
No More Pain!!! Thank you Dr. Budoff!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff and his office staff were very easy to work with and very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Budoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.