ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Budoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

233 Ratings • 212 Comments

4.6
  • 203
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Budoff?

Showing 12 of 233 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr. Budoff and staff are very professional. I am very pleased with Dr. Budoff's care before and after surgery. Will highly recommend to all. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great result on carpal tunnel surgery

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Doctor Budoff prepared me well for surgery. He was cautious with his diagnosis and let me make the decision for surgery without pressure. My result has been consistent with what I was told before surgery. I am healing on schedule and my hand is getting stronger.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Effective and immediate results

Posted on October 11th, 2017

The doctor was able to resolve the tendinitis in my wrist and finger with only one injection. The results were almost immediate and ended about a year of suffering.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

DR. BUDOFF IS AN EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN THAT TREATS HIS PATIENTS WELL. HE IS PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. BUDOFF TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I AM VERY PLEASED TO HAVE FOUND HIM.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Dr. Budoff was very patient with my questions and did a wonderful job explaining everything that was happening. He recommended I start physical therapy the same week as the surgery. Because of this, I was able to regain almost complete function of my hand less than a month later. I really appreciated his commitment to my care and I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr Budoff is awesome, he did the surgery on both my hands, i highly recommend him, thank you Dr Budoff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

It's always right to the point and precise with the diagnosis and proper treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

I have been pleased with my surgery for trigger finger ( 9 fingers ) over the last 20 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Dr.Budoff is absolutely exceptional surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

I came in with severe pain, and i am leaving pain free on my right hand, wrist and thumb. I love the treatment that I received and the care provided.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Budoff's professionalism and expertise. This is my third surgery done by him and would recommend him to anyone needing his services. The office staff has been excellent too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Dr Budoff is very knowledgeable, punctual, and accessible even returning emails quickly. I would recommend him highly (and I have).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Budoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.