Dr. Jeffrey Budoff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 205 patient ratings
  • 177 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

177 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, excellent surgery skills. Dr. Budoff restored the nerve damage to my hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Trigger Finger Release
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely picked the right surgeon to do the Trigger Finger Release surgery on both of my ring fingers. I had no problems whatsoever with my recovery, and how wonderful to be absolutely trigger free! Dr. Budoff has such a high level of expertise in performing this delicate surgery, and I felt completely confident in his skill level! I would not hesitate to go back to him with any other hand issues I might have in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
One of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Budoff for 3 seperate wrist injuries and highly recommend him as a M.D. He and his staff are friendly, efficient, and professsional. His high level of expertise and knowledge specific to the hand/wrist is abundantly clear, yet he still communicates to you as a patient in terms you can understand. As a business professional I appreciate that he and his staff take into consideration I have a job to get to and are concise, prompt, and respectful of my time and yet still friendly enough to engage in conversation on a personal level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
could not get away fast enough!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He had terrible bedside manner. He was patronizing and seemed bored. It was as though he did tons of my procedures and I was just another paycheck. I would not go back and I would certainly not recommend him. His office staff, however, was just fine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
never had a negative experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with the entire office staff and personnel. I have been seeing Dr Budoff for almost three years now and have never had a negative experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Dr. Budoff is a great orthopedic doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff is a great orthopedic doctor and also a great people person. He really did fix my elbow that I thought would never heal. Two months after the surgery, I am almost 100%.Dr. Budoff also has a great staff at his office that will treat you like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
He was great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great! Cheerful, helpful. Just really appreciated the good answers to questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Good result with doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great customer service at front desk. Good result with doctor. Excellent visit with Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2014
Real, personable, nice.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Real, personable, nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2014
The staff was great and very helpful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was great and very helpful. Dr Budoff was helpful and concerned about my injury. Thanks guys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
We received a good attention.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We received a good attention. We understood everything. We appreciate the good service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Great Dr, awesome staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr, awesome staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Budoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. William Bryan

41 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Evan Collins

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Kaldis

32 years experience

3.1 of 5