Dr. Jeffrey Budoff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 202 patient ratings
  • 181 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

181 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Budoff and his practice model. We are able to get into see him quickly and he gets us in and out of the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff was very easy to talk with. He took his time to make sure I understood the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Great Results!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First doctor/surgeon I have ever been to where you schedule an appointment time, and you get in at that time! He is very detailed and has excellent patient care! My wife referred me to him and he did a GREAT job! Definetly a MUST USE SUEGEON if needed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and courteous staff from doctor to clinic. Recommend to anyone with carpal tunnel or other needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, excellent surgery skills. Dr. Budoff restored the nerve damage to my hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Trigger Finger Release
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely picked the right surgeon to do the Trigger Finger Release surgery on both of my ring fingers. I had no problems whatsoever with my recovery, and how wonderful to be absolutely trigger free! Dr. Budoff has such a high level of expertise in performing this delicate surgery, and I felt completely confident in his skill level! I would not hesitate to go back to him with any other hand issues I might have in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
One of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Budoff for 3 seperate wrist injuries and highly recommend him as a M.D. He and his staff are friendly, efficient, and professsional. His high level of expertise and knowledge specific to the hand/wrist is abundantly clear, yet he still communicates to you as a patient in terms you can understand. As a business professional I appreciate that he and his staff take into consideration I have a job to get to and are concise, prompt, and respectful of my time and yet still friendly enough to engage in conversation on a personal level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
could not get away fast enough!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He had terrible bedside manner. He was patronizing and seemed bored. It was as though he did tons of my procedures and I was just another paycheck. I would not go back and I would certainly not recommend him. His office staff, however, was just fine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
never had a negative experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with the entire office staff and personnel. I have been seeing Dr Budoff for almost three years now and have never had a negative experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Dr. Budoff is a great orthopedic doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff is a great orthopedic doctor and also a great people person. He really did fix my elbow that I thought would never heal. Two months after the surgery, I am almost 100%.Dr. Budoff also has a great staff at his office that will treat you like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
He was great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great! Cheerful, helpful. Just really appreciated the good answers to questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Good result with doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great customer service at front desk. Good result with doctor. Excellent visit with Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Budoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Esses

39 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Lionberger

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kyle Dickson

28 years experience

4.6 of 5