Dr. Jeffrey Budoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 224 patient ratings
  • 203 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

224 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in with severe pain, and i am leaving pain free on my right hand, wrist and thumb. I love the treatment that I received and the care provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Budoff's professionalism and expertise. This is my third surgery done by him and would recommend him to anyone needing his services. The office staff has been excellent too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Budoff is very knowledgeable, punctual, and accessible even returning emails quickly. I would recommend him highly (and I have).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall care was great. Dr. Budoff and his staff were ever helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns. Will highly recommend his practice.Thank you for your loyalty and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and helpful with everything throughout very step.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Dr Budoff and all his staff are very knowledgeable and kind and care for the patient. This is my third surgery with him and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately I had a rare pec major tendon tear injury from doing the bench press movement and there are very limited doctors that can perform this type of repair. Dr. Budoff was able to immediately diagnose this time sensitive injury that other doctors I had seen prior misdiagnosed and brushed off completely. Furthermore, I was able to immediately get surgery the week after I was properly diagnose which really was reassuring since these type of injuries have a short window of repair due to the muscle retracting permanently of the tendon repair is not immediately done. Dr. Budoff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with my treatment and recovery process. I was able to come close to full recovery within 3 months of the surgery and he helped assigned homework for me to do at home that really speeded the recovery and avoid PT if it was unnecessary. Overall, I would give full recommendation to anyone seeking expert knowledge and treatment options that Dr. Budoff provides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Budoff treated my trigger finger on the first visit. It was a night and day difference after seeing him. I would definitely recommend him to others.

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a good experience and have already recommended that others use Dr. Budoff for their Carpal Tunnel isssues!

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a really great experience with my carpal tunnel surgery. The scheduling procedure was easy, surgery center was nice, recovery has been easy and fairly pain free. Would definitely recommend Dr. Budoff and his clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff was very thorough and provided all possible options to me throughout the process. The surgeries on both wrists were a success. The staff at his office and the surgical center were fantastic. The entire process and experience exceeded all expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Budoff once again got my hands working right. This makes the third time since he treated my broken wrist 13 years ago that he is gotten my hands back in working order. You cannot do much if your hands do not work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Budoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.