Dr. Jeffrey Butcher MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Havertown, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

81 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Graet Doctor that make this proceedure as easy,, and as comfortable as he can with great results. He knows his specialty.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Hemmorroroid Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doc is By Far the easiest, and I mean 100% easiest to talk to about issues such as this like we don;t all find to comfortable to talk about, but he made it so very easy, and relaxing to discuss that it was like talking about a cut on my finger, lol really, thanks for that doc..And the rest of the office as well were very sweet, and helpful all of the woman so they helped to make it as pleasant as an experience as possible, lol within reason of course they do everything keep you from discomfort as possible, and do great job at it, and I would recommend Doc to all my Family & Friends without hesitation.Thank you all for you time, and consideration to help to keep me comfortable, and feeling this way. I'm Happy that I can recommend you so highly for I feel it's definitely deserved, Thank you all again Best Regards always !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Butcher is extremely knowledgable, prompt with his replies and expansive in his advocacy on behalf of my good health. He instills a high degree of confidence that my concerns and problems will be addressed in the best possible manner. I highly recommend Dr. Butcher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this office for years. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
One of the best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Butcher made me feel very comfortable. He is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He is very patient and breaks the ice with his great sense of humor. I have already referred him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Butcher is professional in Everthing he does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Undoubtedly the best at what he does!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOW! I thought doctors like him only existed on television. Too good to be true. The entire staff is pleasant and courteous. I never have to wait to see the doctor more than a few minutes (if any at all). It's actually a pleasure to have to go there. Dr. Butcher is a rare breed, always pleasant, takes his time, never rushes through a procedure and always answers all my questions. I'd have to say that I actually look forward to going to see him.

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Forget the name!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is SUPERB and Dr. Butcher, despite his name, is a delight. He makes you laugh and his office breaks the ice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very busy. They fit me in so wait time is not accurate.

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good luck getting your pathology reports promptly. Well over a week. Call to office-"I'll let the doctor know>"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc, much too busy for his space. Prior location much better. Needs new receptionist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Butcher is incredible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Butcher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Havertown, PA.