ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Byrnett Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Byrnett?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Dr. Byrnett has performed several surgeries on me. I trust him totally and will call upon him if I am ever in need of surgery again. Wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Dr. Jeffrey Byrnett is a GREAT doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Exceptional in every manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

this doctor is the best kindest man i went through surgerys with him i can out with flying colors, i would remand him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Great doctor!

Dr. Byrnett has taken care of me and my family for over 22 years. He operated on my son for pyloric stenosis when my son was just 6 weeks old. I have trusted him explicitly ever since. He has been there for me when I had gallbladder trouble and other issues. I consider him one of the finest surgeons I know and also a friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

he is one of the best doctors, he has done a number of surgery on me

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Dr.Byrnett was one of the most caring physicians I have ever met. He explained the procedure where myself and my family could understand. His patience and bedside manner was excellent. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Byrnett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, NC.

  • Dr. Seeplaputher Sankar

    Dr. Seeplaputher Sankar

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Burlington, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Masud Hashmi

    Dr. Masud Hashmi

    Emergency Medicine, General Surgery

    Burlington, NC 0.17 mi

    41
  • Dr. Gregory Schnier

    Dr. Gregory Schnier

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Burlington, NC 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26