ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Calava Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Calava?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Great doctor the receptionist isn't the nicest tho

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

He is an amazing American, Human and Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Calava, He is the best!!

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr. Calava is the absolute best pain management doctor I've ever seen. He knows his stuff, & always seems to know what to do, to help each patient with their pain issues. On top of that, has an enormous amount of compassion, & sincerely wants to find a solution to your problem, all the while keeping you as comfortable as he possibly can. He, & the wonderful staff make you feel like you are family. I can truly say, I love Dr. Calava. He is the best!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Felt like he had his mind made up before I walked in the door. Didn't listen to what I had to say and dismissed what I think was an important question.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TTravel as far as you must and spend what you must to see this man!!

Posted on April 16th, 2011

I've been his patient for 5 years; I have a chronic condition. I spent 12+ years seeing 8+ specialists before seeing Dr Calava. None of them could agree on a diagnosis. After seeing the compassionate, loving, accurate care he gave my mother-in-law I made an appointment. It was easy to be scheduled by his professional, helpful and also caring staff. He diagnosed me correctly immediately! He looked at all of my previous testing and put the pieces, that had baffled others, together! His suggestions (no arrogant condescension here)evaluations and treatments were spot on. He did performed several out patient procedures with extreme care and empathy. He made 1 referral to a specialist. I found that man to be of the same caliber, as Dr. Calava assured me any referral he made would be. I consider myself to be very particular about the choosing of medical professionals. I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Calava, both as a man and as a doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Calava is one of the best doctors I've been to in my entire life!

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Dr. Calava is very personable, compassionate, and exceedingly intelligent. He knows exactly what to do. I would not consider going to anyone else for pain management. His staff is also excellent and very friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Calava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.