ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Cannon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.4
  • 38
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Cannon?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Easy Doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Family Doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Dr. Cannon, is a fine, kind, doctor, that listens to what you have to say, and is sensitive to your needs, and very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

This doctor is awesome! One of the best doctors in San Antonio!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Great Dr. So so Staff in front office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Professional yet caring about your health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not accepting new patients

Posted on May 10th, 2013

The practice is full, as the technically polite but not in any way friendly receptionist told me via phone. Therefore, the status of "accepting new patients" indicated here would seem to be incorrect .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in town

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Excellent

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Dr. Cannon is a very professional and caring physician. I have been seeing him for approximately 4 years. He is quick to assist and meet my needs and is easy to get an appointment with him. I have never had anything negative occur. Very proud and happy to be a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

My husband and I would recommend Dr Cannon to everyone. He is the finest doctor I have ever met, takes time with patients, shows that he cares, remembers you, follows up and is just a genuine great person. My husband was in the hospital 2 years ago and he seemed to get worse every day until Dr. Cannon went to see him. Once Dr Cannon was there, he immediately analyzed the situation and determined the cause and cure. My husband quickly recovered and we are both so very thankful that we were so blessed to get him as our doctor. I must also say that his staff is a group of caring, efficient and effective people who make you feel at home.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly caring medical professional

Posted on April 11th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Cannon for about 5 years. I originally called the office to get an appointment with Dr. Talafuse, but I agreed to see Dr. Cannon when there were no appointments available with Dr. Talafuse. The best decision I ever made! While I'm sure Dr. Talafuse is a fine doctor, I am very happy with the treatment I have received from Dr. Cannon. He is a truly caring medical professional. He takes the time to listen to his patients. He never seems to be in a hurry to get to the next patient. I feel like I am his only patient and that I have his full attention.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful caring doctor!

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Very few doctors like Dr. Cannon today! Best doctor Ive had in the last 35 years. I trust him, and he listens to what you have to say. Very professional, and truly cares about your health. Excellent!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Dr. Cannon is a proffesional yet easy going Doctor. Takes his time never forgets who you are or what was last discussed in a previous visit. Great Doctor, office staff is also friendly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Cannon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Live Oak, TX.