ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Caudill Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Caudill?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Compassionate, wholistic, listens carefukly

I have seen Dr, Caudill, and TC Drake, PA monthly for the past 2 years. The office is well-run, professional, and stable. All the way around, this office is top of the line. They honor and respect each person. People come away feeling attended to and smiling. What all of their patients have in common is chronic pain. I would recommend this office to anyone experiencing pain that is difficult to control.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Dr. Caudill is a caring compassionate staff. He also has a great staff that Is helpful and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Dr. Caudill & stafff are all compassionate, caring & are like family. The whole office atmosphere is easy going but professional. It's the best Dr.'s office I've ever been in, both my husband & myself are seen here & we're both very satisfied with the experince. We love all of you at Dr. Caudill's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

The most caring Doctor I have ever met. He's explored all possible causes of my pain. If he thinks there's anything that will help me he tried it. I can't express how strongly I recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Sick of the same old treament? If so, you MUST check out Dr. Caudill

As a physician, Dr. Caudill treats his patients with the same love and respect that he would show to his own mother, wife or child. Not only is he an extremely sympathetic individual, but he is able to relate to his patients with a level of empathy unlike any physician I have ever come in contact with. I have been a patient of his for the past ten years and during that time he has always treated me with the utmost kindness, compassion and respect. He always makes you feel as if you are the most important patient he has. I have seen countless doctors in my life, but there is no other physician in the world that I trust, love and respect more than Dr. Jeffery Caudill. I would -and quite often do- recommend him to anyone who is in need of a pain management doctor. It also important to note that his entire staff , from the PA's to the office personnel, go above and beyond to accommodate you and to make you feel as comfortable and welcomed as possible. I am so grateful to God that I have Dr. Caudill as my physician, and I recommend him with all my heart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Mostly Unwelcoming Atmosphere

I only see Dr. Caudill about once a year because he never sees me. Otherwise it is his PA that sees me and he is awesome in that he always seems to care and spends time trying to help. But most of the rest of the staff have poor customer relations. They will say they cannot do something because "my back hurts" or I will call and ask for an appointment. Their office says they close at 5pm but you can NEVER get an appointment later than like 3:45. They are impatient and cannot wait to get you out the door. They always blame it on Dr. Caudill saying he wants to go home early. If you close early then you should state that your office closes at 4 pm and not 5 pm. Also, when the huge problem started with getting medication at pharmacies I asked them what can I do because Publix, Walgreens, CVS, etc. all stopped selling it because of drug addicts I guess. I could not get my meds. Their response was well just find another place. I had to drive to 15 clinics in person and hear them say sorry we don't have it because no one will tell you on the phone whether they carry it or not. The clinic ladies were like sorry.....just keep trying....no care or concern for you at all. I am looking for another clinic but it is difficult having to start with all the records and transferring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

THE STAFF AND DOCTOR WAS GREAT!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Professional - found my problem and got me off meds! Happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Best Dr. Ever!

He is an Amazing dr.!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Excellent Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Caudill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Parveen Khanna

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Jacksonville, FL 1.18 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    22
  • Dr. Franklin Irwin Jr

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Jacksonville, FL 1.18 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. David Shapiro

    Anesthesiology

    Jacksonville, FL 2.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11