Dr. Jeffrey Caudill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caudill is a caring compassionate staff. He also has a great staff that Is helpful and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Caudill & stafff are all compassionate, caring & are like family. The whole office atmosphere is easy going but professional. It's the best Dr.'s office I've ever been in, both my husband & myself are seen here & we're both very satisfied with the experince. We love all of you at Dr. Caudill's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring Doctor I have ever met. He's explored all possible causes of my pain. If he thinks there's anything that will help me he tried it. I can't express how strongly I recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Sick of the same old treament? If so, you MUST check out Dr. Caudill
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a physician, Dr. Caudill treats his patients with the same love and respect that he would show to his own mother, wife or child. Not only is he an extremely sympathetic individual, but he is able to relate to his patients with a level of empathy unlike any physician I have ever come in contact with. I have been a patient of his for the past ten years and during that time he has always treated me with the utmost kindness, compassion and respect. He always makes you feel as if you are the most important patient he has. I have seen countless doctors in my life, but there is no other physician in the world that I trust, love and respect more than Dr. Jeffery Caudill. I would -and quite often do- recommend him to anyone who is in need of a pain management doctor. It also important to note that his entire staff , from the PA's to the office personnel, go above and beyond to accommodate you and to make you feel as comfortable and welcomed as possible. I am so grateful to God that I have Dr. Caudill as my physician, and I recommend him with all my heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Mostly Unwelcoming Atmosphere
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only see Dr. Caudill about once a year because he never sees me. Otherwise it is his PA that sees me and he is awesome in that he always seems to care and spends time trying to help. But most of the rest of the staff have poor customer relations. They will say they cannot do something because "my back hurts" or I will call and ask for an appointment. Their office says they close at 5pm but you can NEVER get an appointment later than like 3:45. They are impatient and cannot wait to get you out the door. They always blame it on Dr. Caudill saying he wants to go home early. If you close early then you should state that your office closes at 4 pm and not 5 pm. Also, when the huge problem started with getting medication at pharmacies I asked them what can I do because Publix, Walgreens, CVS, etc. all stopped selling it because of drug addicts I guess. I could not get my meds. Their response was well just find another place. I had to drive to 15 clinics in person and hear them say sorry we don't have it because no one will tell you on the phone whether they carry it or not. The clinic ladies were like sorry.....just keep trying....no care or concern for you at all. I am looking for another clinic but it is difficult having to start with all the records and transferring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE STAFF AND DOCTOR WAS GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional - found my problem and got me off meds! Happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Best Dr. Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an Amazing dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Caudill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Benjay Kempner

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jon Giacoman

16 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Arturo Torres

be the first to rate this Doctor