The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Cichon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Cichon?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Thank You!

Posted on October 12th, 2013

I tripped stepping off a curb tearing off the ligaments and rupturing the tendon. Dr. Cichon's surgery techniques are so outstanding that I was able to step with my tippy toes the day after surgery! This is my second surgery performed by Dr. Cichon - both with excellent outcomes. Thanks for keeping me on my feet!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cichon did knee surgery on me in 2010 that involved my meniscus an ligaments. This was done in order to avoid knee replacement. To date the knee iis doing fine with no pain and good flexibility. Thank you Dr. Cochin

Posted on September 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Excellent skills, fantastic office staff. Even though waiting room time can be a little long, it's definitely worth the wait for the excellent care given by Dr. Cichon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had a Thorn

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

I had a sliver in my thumb. He insisted on MAJOR surgery at a hospital at a huge expense that I told him I could not afford. Then he wanted to require that I had a bumch of extra tests that were totally unrelated to having a sliver in my thumb. EKG, chest Xrays, etc. Thousands and thousands of dollars later, I feel that I could have just had a nurse lance the stupid little tiny piece of thorn out. I would never go to him again

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Dr. Cichon has an excellent bedside manner and and was very concise with his diagnosis and explanation of the surgery that he performed. I am so impressed with him I sent my wife there for her treatment also!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Dr. Cichon has treated both my wife and me. He recently completed knee surgery this year and completed multiple surgeries on my wife due to an automobile accident. If asked I would definitely would recommend Dr. Cichon and his professional staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Cichon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.