Dr. Jeffrey Cichon MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
Thank You!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I tripped stepping off a curb tearing off the ligaments and rupturing the tendon. Dr. Cichon's surgery techniques are so outstanding that I was able to step with my tippy toes the day after surgery! This is my second surgery performed by Dr. Cichon - both with excellent outcomes. Thanks for keeping me on my feet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Dr. Cichon did knee surgery on me in 2010 that involved my meniscus an ligaments. This was done in order to avoid knee replacement. To date the knee iis doing fine with no pain and good flexibility. Thank you Dr. Cochin
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent skills, fantastic office staff. Even though waiting room time can be a little long, it's definitely worth the wait for the excellent care given by Dr. Cichon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
I had a Thorn
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a sliver in my thumb. He insisted on MAJOR surgery at a hospital at a huge expense that I told him I could not afford. Then he wanted to require that I had a bumch of extra tests that were totally unrelated to having a sliver in my thumb. EKG, chest Xrays, etc. Thousands and thousands of dollars later, I feel that I could have just had a nurse lance the stupid little tiny piece of thorn out. I would never go to him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cichon has an excellent bedside manner and and was very concise with his diagnosis and explanation of the surgery that he performed. I am so impressed with him I sent my wife there for her treatment also!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cichon has treated both my wife and me. He recently completed knee surgery this year and completed multiple surgeries on my wife due to an automobile accident. If asked I would definitely would recommend Dr. Cichon and his professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Cichon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.