ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Cichon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Cichon?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Cichon?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Thank You!

I tripped stepping off a curb tearing off the ligaments and rupturing the tendon. Dr. Cichon's surgery techniques are so outstanding that I was able to step with my tippy toes the day after surgery! This is my second surgery performed by Dr. Cichon - both with excellent outcomes. Thanks for keeping me on my feet!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Dr. Cichon did knee surgery on me in 2010 that involved my meniscus an ligaments. This was done in order to avoid knee replacement. To date the knee iis doing fine with no pain and good flexibility. Thank you Dr. Cochin
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Excellent skills, fantastic office staff. Even though waiting room time can be a little long, it's definitely worth the wait for the excellent care given by Dr. Cichon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

I had a Thorn

I had a sliver in my thumb. He insisted on MAJOR surgery at a hospital at a huge expense that I told him I could not afford. Then he wanted to require that I had a bumch of extra tests that were totally unrelated to having a sliver in my thumb. EKG, chest Xrays, etc. Thousands and thousands of dollars later, I feel that I could have just had a nurse lance the stupid little tiny piece of thorn out. I would never go to him again

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Cichon has an excellent bedside manner and and was very concise with his diagnosis and explanation of the surgery that he performed. I am so impressed with him I sent my wife there for her treatment also!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Dr. Cichon has treated both my wife and me. He recently completed knee surgery this year and completed multiple surgeries on my wife due to an automobile accident. If asked I would definitely would recommend Dr. Cichon and his professional staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Cichon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. John Herr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.54 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Lydia Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 1.31 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Timothy Sutherland

    Dr. Timothy Sutherland

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 1.31 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30