The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Combetta Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Combetta?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Above and Beyond Physician!

Dr. Combetta is an amazing doctor that goes above and beyond the call of duty to care for his patients. He is very professional with his co workers and patients while at the same time being compassionate and caring. He is truly one of a kind!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

He cares for his patients deeply. He even made a home visit to my sick father. He spends time with patients to explain things too. Very good bedside disposition

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Visit with Dr. Combetta was very good. My husband and I liked him right off. We didn't find a few nurses too friendly but the other staff was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

My health

He really explains things in detail and is always friendly and willing to answer questions

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Hot

What a sexy man this is. He should be on the series ER. He was very professional and cared about my illness. He made me really feel that he cared. He spent time with me and listened.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

Great guy

This is a doctor who is down to earth. He took time with me to understand my problems and showed concern for my health. He is the first doctor I have seen who actually listened to me. He is not a doctor who walks in hands you a prescription and walks out. He was wonderful!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Best bedside manner in the business

My wait time was minimal and his attention and time spent with me was great. He actually talked to me and explained my problems to me. He is the best!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Combetta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winnsboro, LA.

  • Dr. Tommy Banks III

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Winnsboro, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Rinata Richard

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Winnsboro, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. Jimmy Coughran

    Family Medicine

    Winnsboro, LA 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    25