Dr. Jeffrey Combetta MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Winnsboro, LA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Above and Beyond Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Combetta is an amazing doctor that goes above and beyond the call of duty to care for his patients. He is very professional with his co workers and patients while at the same time being compassionate and caring. He is truly one of a kind!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares for his patients deeply. He even made a home visit to my sick father. He spends time with patients to explain things too. Very good bedside disposition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visit with Dr. Combetta was very good. My husband and I liked him right off. We didn't find a few nurses too friendly but the other staff was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
My health
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really explains things in detail and is always friendly and willing to answer questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
Hot
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a sexy man this is. He should be on the series ER. He was very professional and cared about my illness. He made me really feel that he cared. He spent time with me and listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
Great guy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a doctor who is down to earth. He took time with me to understand my problems and showed concern for my health. He is the first doctor I have seen who actually listened to me. He is not a doctor who walks in hands you a prescription and walks out. He was wonderful!!!!!!!!

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2010
Best bedside manner in the business
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wait time was minimal and his attention and time spent with me was great. He actually talked to me and explained my problems to me. He is the best!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Combetta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winnsboro, LA.