Dr. Jeffrey Conrad MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conrad is an excellent physician. I've been pleased with him since he did my shoulder. He is the ONLY I will see in the practice. Thank you for knowing your patients and your professionalism. I've recommended several people to him, because he is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Very accommodating to my needs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to my concerns and advises for the best treatment(s) for me. Personable; answers questions. Visits are efficient but he is not in a hurry to leave. Explains well enough for me to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Concerned, compassionate Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very knowledgeable, considerate person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Dr. Conard review
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I REALLY like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Awesome job
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conrad repair shoulder. He did a great job. It took time to rehab back but I am happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2010
Ironman who understands athletes
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Conrad is an elite athlete himself and understands the drive that other endurance athletes have. He is a big proponent of physical therapy and other non-invasive techniques first. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I tore my shoulder about two years ago. Dr Conrad was very thorough and did not reccommend surgery first visit. He tried conservative treatments first, then we decided on surgery only after I agreed. My shoulder was an absolute mess, but he put three pins and a lot of stitches in. Although the recovery was very painful, he was always availible if I needed anything. It took about 18 months to fully recover, but I am now back to doing what I love to do, with just slight pain when it rains. I could not be happier. This man is the best in my book. I would not trust anyone else with my shoulder.

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Thanks Dr. Conrad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Conrad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.