ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Cruzan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Cruzan?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Cruzan?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

I am individual who has many doctors do to Ganter Lupas another medical condition Dr. Cruzan is one of the most caring understanding and listens to you and is a dr. That looks you I to I

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Poor Office Staff

Everyone in the office that I have spoken to has awful phone etiquitte, I have been a patient for years and I have always been treated as if it is a burden to even answer the phone!They all are extremely rude and its near imposible to get an appointment when you are sick, they tell you to call back every morning to see if they have an opening!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 4th, 2011

I like him but he let me down
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Charges Too Much / Front Desk Rude

If you aren't covered by insurance, don't bother. His cash charge is ridiculously high. His front desk staff is rude and aloof. Not recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Doctor was in a hurry to get to other patients, didn't even address the real problem why I was there.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

I would go to him cause to he will termante his services, he did me after 25+ years

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Cruzan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Loahn Gallegos

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Serena Anderson

    Dr. Serena Anderson

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Charlotte Coyner Gregory

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (7)