Dr. Jeffrey Coe MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
therapist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went from hurt to health From summa to a complete recovery from a notched surgery x2 A santa cruz surgeon and the terrible pain doctor he recommended kept me from returning to work. Dr Coe changed my life This doctor is simply the Best I recommend this doctor to anyone who needs to get help from an injury
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Coe very much, however the wait to see him in the office can be a long time waiting. His surgery skills were very good, and explained things well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Herniated Disk Treatmebt
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coe and his PA Melissa Clay have been very helpful, knowledgable, and professional when it came to Treatmebt for my herniated disk. I would recommend his office and staff to anyone seeking medical advice for their back pains.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Laser Focus without Pressure
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Coe for about 2.5 months. Thus far Dr. Coe has been both patient and laser focused in his consultations with me regarding my condition (collapsed C5/C6 disc). He has been honest, responsive, and very helpful. Dr. Coe never pressured me along the way. He listened to my needs and special requests. As an example he prescribed Physical Therapy at my request so that I could stabilize and diminish my pain while we waited for a second MRI. As another example, and again at my request, Dr. Coe agreed to have a second live consultation with my Parents so he could help them understand my condition and possible treatment options. My parents were totally at ease after meeting Dr. Coe. All of that said, and due to Dr. Coe's credentials and laser focus, I have decided to undergo TDR (M6c) with Dr. Coe in Europe. I simply trust him and I plan to add to my review post surgery. If you have any doubts, just set up some time with him. Nobody is perfect but Dr. Coe has been great to me in my own experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Thank you Doctor Coe
Thank you Doctor Coe and to your staff as well, you all are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Thanks to Dr. Coe
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Coe who gave me great advise, time to give the medical profession to get new procedures. Would I recommend Dr. Coe to someone who needed a great doctor? YES, YES. His front office staff are all great people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
During my past visits
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During my past visits and calls to your staff, I know I have not been the most pleasant person. I try vehemently to be polite and pleasant, but my extreme pain precludes such actions to a significant extent. However, I would like very much for you and your staff to know how much I appreciate all their efforts on my behalf, and realize the difficulties with the seemingly endless and fruitless process of working with my insurance and the time it is taking to have my necessary surgery approved. I am writing this letter to THANK all your excellent staff and particularly Lauren, who works tirelessly on my behalf. Once again, please excuse any seemingly lack of thankfulness to my current condition (and know that this is assuredly not the case). Please know that I am ever thankful for all your efforts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
The only concern
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only concern I had is that once I mentioned that I think I had diabetes, and the doctor was able to diagnose me very quickly to make sure I didn't have it. Thank you doctor for making sure my well being was healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
I was referred
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Coe by my chiropractor after 2+ years of pain and several months of treatment weren't helping. Dr. Coe was thorough in the initial exam and determined that surgery was necessary. The results of the surgery eight weeks ago have been excellent. His PA, Donelle is excellent and Amelia did a great job working with my insurance company. I have recommended Dr. Coe to many friends already.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Of all pain Doctors I have seen, Dr. Ng has been the Best!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If is were not for Dr. Coe, Workmans Comp. would have dissmissed me without treatment. He went to bat for me and made sure I receved the treatment that I needed. Thank you Dr. Coe
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
The visits are enjoyable. The staffs are friendly; great appreciate willingness to explain procedures and amount of time spent with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Coe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.

Doctor

Michael Cluck

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Samir Sharma

21 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Varqa Rouhipour

14 years experience

4.0 of 5