ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Coe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Coe?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Coe?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 42 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

therapist

Went from hurt to health From summa to a complete recovery from a notched surgery x2 A santa cruz surgeon and the terrible pain doctor he recommended kept me from returning to work. Dr Coe changed my life This doctor is simply the Best I recommend this doctor to anyone who needs to get help from an injury

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

I like Dr. Coe very much, however the wait to see him in the office can be a long time waiting. His surgery skills were very good, and explained things well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Herniated Disk Treatmebt

Dr. Coe and his PA Melissa Clay have been very helpful, knowledgable, and professional when it came to Treatmebt for my herniated disk. I would recommend his office and staff to anyone seeking medical advice for their back pains.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Laser Focus without Pressure

I have known Dr. Coe for about 2.5 months. Thus far Dr. Coe has been both patient and laser focused in his consultations with me regarding my condition (collapsed C5/C6 disc). He has been honest, responsive, and very helpful. Dr. Coe never pressured me along the way. He listened to my needs and special requests. As an example he prescribed Physical Therapy at my request so that I could stabilize and diminish my pain while we waited for a second MRI. As another example, and again at my request, Dr. Coe agreed to have a second live consultation with my Parents so he could help them understand my condition and possible treatment options. My parents were totally at ease after meeting Dr. Coe. All of that said, and due to Dr. Coe's credentials and laser focus, I have decided to undergo TDR (M6c) with Dr. Coe in Europe. I simply trust him and I plan to add to my review post surgery. If you have any doubts, just set up some time with him. Nobody is perfect but Dr. Coe has been great to me in my own experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Thank you Doctor Coe

Thank you Doctor Coe and to your staff as well, you all are great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Coe

Thanks to Dr. Coe who gave me great advise, time to give the medical profession to get new procedures. Would I recommend Dr. Coe to someone who needed a great doctor? YES, YES. His front office staff are all great people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

During my past visits

During my past visits and calls to your staff, I know I have not been the most pleasant person. I try vehemently to be polite and pleasant, but my extreme pain precludes such actions to a significant extent. However, I would like very much for you and your staff to know how much I appreciate all their efforts on my behalf, and realize the difficulties with the seemingly endless and fruitless process of working with my insurance and the time it is taking to have my necessary surgery approved. I am writing this letter to THANK all your excellent staff and particularly Lauren, who works tirelessly on my behalf. Once again, please excuse any seemingly lack of thankfulness to my current condition (and know that this is assuredly not the case). Please know that I am ever thankful for all your efforts!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

The only concern

The only concern I had is that once I mentioned that I think I had diabetes, and the doctor was able to diagnose me very quickly to make sure I didn't have it. Thank you doctor for making sure my well being was healthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

I was referred

I was referred to Dr. Coe by my chiropractor after 2+ years of pain and several months of treatment weren't helping. Dr. Coe was thorough in the initial exam and determined that surgery was necessary. The results of the surgery eight weeks ago have been excellent. His PA, Donelle is excellent and Amelia did a great job working with my insurance company. I have recommended Dr. Coe to many friends already.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

The Best

Of all pain Doctors I have seen, Dr. Ng has been the Best!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

If is were not for Dr. Coe, Workmans Comp. would have dissmissed me without treatment. He went to bat for me and made sure I receved the treatment that I needed. Thank you Dr. Coe

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

The visits are enjoyable. The staffs are friendly; great appreciate willingness to explain procedures and amount of time spent with patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Coe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.

  • Dr. Samir Sharma

    Dr. Samir Sharma

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Campbell, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Sandeep Gidvani

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Campbell, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Varqa Rouhipour

    Dr. Varqa Rouhipour

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Campbell, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    15