ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jeffrey Lee Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2012

do not know what he is really to do

i got my MRI ,X-RAY,and fully report but seems like he still confused dont know what to do, after second lower back injection shot still has back pain,so dont wait your time and money like mines thanks

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Best doctor ever

Dr. Lee was kind and followed up with me. Caring and considerate man. He fixed my mother and shes never been better

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Horrible Surgeon

Run as far away as you can from this man!!! He is a horrible surgeon and he will leave you in a worst condition than before he operated on you like I am.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Great doctor and man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Dr. Lee saved my mothers life. Everyone else gave up on her said her body and heart was too weak to survive, but Dr. Lee did a miracle heart surgery that saved her life. All her other doctors couldn't believe she lived, but she is living proof of what is possible if you have the right doctor. I highly recommend you see him before you listen to any other doctors. He is caring and a very smart man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Great Bedside Manner and Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

He is the worst doctor I have ever met. He operated on my heartlast year and did a terrible job. I almost died. I had to go to another surgeon to fix his mistakes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2010

Very caring physician

Dr. Lee took care of me for my heart blockages and leaky valve. I had seen another doctor before him and was told I was inoperable and to go home and die. I went to see Dr. Lee on the recommendation of a friend who was a former heart patient of Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee was friendly, caring and took time to make sure I and my family had all our questions answered. The operation was a success and I owe my life to Dr. Lee. I can highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Terrible results.

Don't ever get surgery from him. His results were terrible, his bedside manner is terrible and his follow up is the worst.He good care less about me after my surgery. All he cared about was the expensive surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jeffrey Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • Dr. Carlos Moreno-Cabral

    Dr. Carlos Moreno-Cabral

    Thoracic Surgery, Cardiothoracic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 1.11 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. George Wilkinson

    Dr. George Wilkinson

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 1.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Mark Grattan

    Dr. Mark Grattan

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 1.11 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    37