ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson?

Ratings and Reviews

72 Ratings with 41 Comments

  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 72 Ratings with 41 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Don't let him touch your face
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Dr Quacko Donaldson Butchered Me

Breast implants ended up infected. 1 year later had them removed left with nerve damage tissue damage and dents and scars. Ruined my life

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Looking good at 65

I had a tummy tuck a couple of years ago and it still looks great. I want to have more work done.love Dr Jeff and office staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

After I had my child I decided to have a breast augmentation. I truly feel I have to breast I should have had all my life. They fit my body proportion perfectly and I couldn't be happier. The staff are so courteous and friendly. I would recommend him and his staff over and over again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Dr Donaldson is the best!

I just went to see Dr Donaldson for a consultation for my 2nd procedure. I was so impressed with him that I wanted to submit another review. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation and am now scheduled to get liposuction on my thighs. I originally wanted to get liposuction on my butt, thighs and calves but Dr Donaldson felt that I only needed it in my thighs. Even though he could make more money if I got it in multiple areas, he cared more about making sure I had the best results for my body. I never thought I would leave a plastic surgeon's office feeling better about myself but Dr Donaldson once again has exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend him for both his surgical skills as well as his bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Best Plastic Surgeon in Central Ohio

I recently had a BA done by Dr. Donaldson and I absolutely love my results! In our consultation he thourougly and patiently answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed like other plastic surgeons in the area. You can tell from his manner that he is definitely more concerned about the patient than the money. My healing from by BA was swift, I was only out of work for 3 days and felt little pain. I would reccommend him to all of my friends and family. I will definitely come back to him in the future if I decide to have any other procedures done.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Excellent Doctor Strongly Recommended

I had a birth mole on the upper lip and I went to him to do plastic surgery. At first, I had the concern about the scar after the surgery, but Dr. Donaldson did a wonderful job on removing the mole. The scar was totally disappeared after few months, as if that I didnt have the birth mole.I strongly recommend Dr. Donaldson as the excellent and reliable doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

The Best Plastic Surgeon!

Dr. Donaldson performed my breast augmentation and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He did such a great job! I had minimal pain and my scars are very small. I've had no post op complications and I am so happy with the results. Dr. Donaldson not only did a great job on the actual surgery but he has a great bedside manner. I have emailed him both before and after surgery and he personally emailed me back within a few hours every time. He also called me the night of my surgery to check on me. He made both me and my husband feel really at ease. His nurse, Bobby, is wonderful too. I will most definitely go back to Dr. Donaldson if I have any other plastic surgery procedures in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Best surgeon!

Dr. Donaldson and his nurse Bobbie are the best there are! He did a perfect BA that fits me and I wish I would have done it years ago. After kids, being 29, and a sport related accident, I figured it was time to do this before I turn 30 and damnit I deserve it. I'm so happy I did. He is amazing and a perfectionist like me....I definitely picked the right surgeon for sure. Bobbie is also amazing...caring....just completely wonderful. Stop searching and just make an appt like I did. One day I just told my husband that I was gonna do this. I had practically zero problems after surgery....some swelling which was normal for my small frame. I continue to play sports and have no problems at all. LOVE HIM!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Dr. Donaldson an his staff were so professional and courteous in regards to my desired results and nerves. I am about six months out from my surgery and could not be more pleased with my results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

The best!

Id recommend anyone to Dr. Donaldson. I never felt rushed when I had my consultation with him. He never made me feel nervous. He really listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Not only was he a great doctor, but every single person I came in contact with at his practice was great (Bobbi is fantastic!!!). I am beyond pleased with my breast augmentation. From start to finish, Dr. Donaldson was great. You are in GREAT hands with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Dr. Donaldson is an amazing talent with a very engaging personality. He didn't try to talk me into a list of treatments, but asked me what I was unhappy with and gave me options. In the end, I had a fat transfer on my face and I couldn't be happier with the results! It is very difficult to find doctors who can do the eye area as well as Dr. Donaldson.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Steven Robinson

    Dr. Steven Robinson

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    28
  • Dr. Deborah Cole-Sedivy

    Dr. Deborah Cole-Sedivy

    Family Medicine, Dermatology, Allergy and Immunology, Plastic Surgery, Preventive Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.77 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. John Wakelin III

    Dr. John Wakelin III

    Plastic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0.89 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    17