ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Durgin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Durgin?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Amazing

Dr. Durgin and his office staff were amazing. The waiting room is gorgeous but I only waited about 5 minutes. They do labs and EKG in the office. Dr. Durgin was profession, caring, and courteous. He knew what he was talking about. I trust him to treat or operate on any of my family members. We will be back-- the whole family. Dr. Durgin's nurse practitioner, Martha Ramos, FNP sees primary care/family practice patient so we are transferring all of our records to Basin Surgical.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Dr. During and his s..

Dr. During and his staff were wonderful when we had to have some very concerning moles removed from my daughter. Luckily everything came out benign and all the spots healed with no scaring. Great job!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

This guy was amazing..

This guy was amazing. I didn't have to wait at all. He is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

His ability to perform so much work in a tiny incision.. Wow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Great Doctor!

I have never met such a compassionate Doctor who truly cares for his patients! He takes the time and explains and makes sure all questions and concerns are taken care of. Would defiantly recommend him to anybody :)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

vascular patient

Dr. Durgin is an exceptional surgeon. He has excellent bedside manner and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Durgin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.

  • Dr. Mario Salazar

    General Surgery

    Midland, TX 0.28 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Saju Joseph

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Midland, TX 0.28 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Roger Belizaire

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Midland, TX 0.29 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    45